호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 31건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 31개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Brenda M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Jaslyn O. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 5박
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Terry F. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Axel W. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

JENNIFER P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

greg K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill
Pool, size, and view
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

Sen M. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Wonderful pool view
pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일

Gregory P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views
Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
작성일: 2013년 6월 13일 목요일

Emma B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Superb accommodation!
Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
작성일: 2013년 4월 15일 월요일

Ernest E. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 6박
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos
Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.
작성일: 2013년 3월 21일 목요일