호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장
타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 화장실 타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 헬스장
지역 : 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 18
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.6
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Clive W. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 25일
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
고객평 신고하기
Cheryl N. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 8월 1일
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8.7
great
고객평 신고하기
Mark M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 14일
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
고객평 신고하기
Mrs G. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 2월 23일
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9.3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
고객평 신고하기
Stephen V. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 28일
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
고객평 신고하기
Robyn R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 23일
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
고객평 신고하기
Xin W. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 8일
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
고객평 신고하기
Peter M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 21일
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6.3
Happy with the stay and the staff
고객평 신고하기
Brenda M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 30일
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
고객평 신고하기
Jaslyn O. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 5일
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8.7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 화장실타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 헬스장타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04