내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

마타하리 테빗 발리 (Matahari Terbit Bali)

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 스파 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 로비 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.7

이용후기 407개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
모든 이용후기 (407)
정렬 기준:
Ade I. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 30일
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6.3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. 연인 Estonia, 2014년 3월 12일
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9.3
Peter Z. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 17일
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6.3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Angela G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 6일
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Triny T. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 2일
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5.3
David S. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 25일
Time for a renovation

Gardens
5.7
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Nauroz I. 연인 Bangladesh, 2013년 11월 7일
No Noise, Nice Beach

Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
7.7
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Glenn M. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2013년 10월 3일
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.

Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
8.7
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Hendra A. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 26일
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise

Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
7
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.
Joe P. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 9월 1일
Relaxing for me and the wife, fun for the kids

great beachside pool, quiet location, freindly staff
8
A bit windy on the beach, but this was good for para-sailing, windsurfing, etc. Good restaurants within walking distance. Clean, comfortable room.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마타하리 테빗 발리 발리마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 스파마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 로비마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A04