호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마타하리 테빗 발리 (Matahari Terbit Bali)

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 해변 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 화장실 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 식당 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 리셉션 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 리셉션 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 해변 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 누사 두아 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (430)
정렬 기준:
Douglas W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 8월 1일
A nice place in Benoa

Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
9.3
고객평 신고하기
Lyn K. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 8월 1일
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.

Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
9.3
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Hadi S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 7월 22일
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad

Beach view and big room
8.3
Value for money with good view
고객평 신고하기
Meryl M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 7월 18일
value for money

rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
8
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
고객평 신고하기
Henna V. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 7월 15일
decent hotel at seaside

can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
6.7
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad
고객평 신고하기
Vanessa L. 개인 여행자 Brazil, 2015년 1월 29일
beachfront

beach pool Staff
8.7
was good the staff was very nice the beach is clean it s ok
고객평 신고하기
Denise N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 6일
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6.7
Very good
고객평 신고하기
Erica T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 22일
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
고객평 신고하기
Karolin T. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 5월 3일
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
고객평 신고하기
Ade I. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 30일
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6.3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마타하리 테빗 발리 발리마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 해변마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 화장실마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 식당마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 리셉션마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 리셉션마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 해변마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05