로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마타하리 테빗 발리 (Matahari Terbit Bali)

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 스파 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 로비 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 416개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (416)
정렬 기준:
Denise N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 6일
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6.7
Very good
Erica T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 22일
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Karolin T. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 5월 3일
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Ade I. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 30일
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6.3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. 연인 Estonia, 2014년 3월 12일
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9.3
Peter Z. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 17일
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6.3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Xueqing S. 연인 China, 2014년 2월 7일
Highly recommeded

beach, relax, quiet
9
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Angela G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 6일
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Karan B. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 1월 3일
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8.7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Triny T. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 2일
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마타하리 테빗 발리 발리마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 스파마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 로비마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A04