호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

마타하리 테빗 발리 (Matahari Terbit Bali)

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 454개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (454)
정렬 기준:
Polina Z. 청소년 동반 가족 Russia, 2016년 1월 2일
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9.3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
이용후기 신고하기
Abhinay G. 커플 India, 2015년 12월 31일
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Jacky G. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
Good location poor management

location
4.3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
이용후기 신고하기
Rajveer B. 커플 India, 2015년 12월 10일
Call it 2star

On the beach
4.7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
이용후기 신고하기
Anissa S. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 26일
Very underrated hotel!

location, classic cottages, value for money
10
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
이용후기 신고하기
Diana C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 11월 10일
Accomodating staff.

Location, cost and big rooms.
7
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Paul V. 커플 Belgium, 2015년 10월 26일
Very good price quality hotel

Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
8.7
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
이용후기 신고하기
Narendra V. 커플 India, 2015년 9월 11일
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay

Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
9
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
이용후기 신고하기
Wendy G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 8월 25일
good size rooms

Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
8
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
이용후기 신고하기
Anthony B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 8월 22일
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.

Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
마타하리 테빗 발리 발리마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 해변마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 화장실마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 식당마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 리셉션마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 리셉션마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 해변마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 입구마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 시설마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 해변마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 -  정원마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장마타하리 테빗 발리 발리 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05