또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

마우무 호텔 & 라운지 (Maumu Hotel & Lounge)

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, 수라뱌아 센터, 수라바야, 인도네시아 60272 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 화장실 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 팝/라운지 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 식당 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 화장실 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 로비 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 전망 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 로비 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 상점 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸
마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 수라뱌아 센터 객실 수: 52
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.3

이용후기 300개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
모든 이용후기 (300)
정렬 기준:
Hyo S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 4일
호텔 지도가 잘못 표시된 호텔...

친절하고 깨끗하다
7
지도가 잘못 표시되어 있다...인도네시아에서 자주 있는 일인듯...직원들은 매우 친절하고 객실은 깨끗하다. 하지만 창문이 욕실에 있는 손바닥 만한 창이 전부라 좀 답답함이 있다. 약간의 모기와 느린 인터넷 속도 그리고 외출했다 돌아오면 카드키를 프론터에서 체크를 해야는 점 등은 아쉬움이다.
쇼핑 정보: 시내 중심가라 조금만 걸으면 여러군데의 쇼핑몰들이 있어 쇼핑에는 어렴움은 없는듯...
Hyungkeun K. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 7월 7일
방은 그나마 깨끗하지만 나머지는 형편 없는 호텔

없음
3.3
새로 오픈한 호텔이라 그런지 택시기사들도 잘 모르고 있고. 좁은 길가에 위치해 찾기도 쉽지 않았음. 방은 그나마 깨끗한 편이나 미니바도 채워지지 않았고 특히 아침 조식의 경우는 정말 최악이었음. 밥에 반찬 2개 정도 그리고 토스트와 버터,잼이 전부임. 정말 최악의 호텔.
Ashley A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 4일
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 20일
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 1월 15일
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 28일
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6.7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 28일
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. 출장객 Spain, 2013년 11월 10일
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 8일
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)
Geoffrey C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 10월 31일
Large room-close to many shopping malls

The Lounge on top floor,The location close to shopping,Free parking
8.7
When you arrive at the hotel you just see an elevator on the ground floor-which confused me at first. The reception is on 4th floor. I had deluxe room which was not much extra $ and it was large and comfortable. The lounge on the top floor is open all day for snacks(some free) and dining.It is nice for relaxing and guests are free to use it anytime even without purchase.There is a lovely city view from there. The staff are very nice and although limited English they did everything to help. The buffet breakfast is limited but quite nice and great at these prices. The windows in room open and so smoking is allowed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 화장실마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 미팅 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 팝/라운지마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 미팅 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 식당마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 화장실마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 로비마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 전망마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 로비마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 상점마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 게스트 룸마우무 호텔 & 라운지 수라바야 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A07