l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메이페어 호텔 (Mayfair Hotel)

Rigga Al Buteen, Deira, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 입구 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당
지역: 데이라 객실 수: 131

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 103개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (103)
정렬 기준:
Catherine M. 어린이 동반 가족 Kenya, 2015년 1월 4일
dirty staff and bad food
2
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Fidel F. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 2일
Very Accessible

Walking distance from Rigga metro station, near famous dining places, and great staff
9
Our stay at Mayfair Hotel was very comfortable and relaxing.
Teboho S. 유아 동반 가족 South Africa, 2014년 12월 26일
Good for family

Staff is very friendly. The balcony arrangement is very good. Car parking is provided. Wi-fi is very expensive
8.3
My stay was very good and comfortable
Hossam E. 유아 동반 가족 Egypt, 2014년 12월 25일
value for money hotel

location
9
Good
Ali A. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 12월 19일
Very good location

near the restaurants and arabic night club
9.3
It was very lovely stay .The hotel is located in the area near the restaurants and arabic night clubs.
Simon F. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 24일
No Frills Value

Location, Cost, Comfort
7.7
No problem. As expected.Internet was very expensive and was very weak. 1 hour for AED15 and it took that long to send a one line e-mail. Best to have a local SIM in your phone and set up a hot spot. A beer in the roof bar has increased in price by 100% in one year, although that seems to be the trend in other hotels in the area. Best buy a six pack in the duty free on the way in.
Parveez H. 출장객 Mauritius, 2014년 11월 19일
Good hotel and great location

Good hotel and good area
7.3
Moin U. 출장객 Pakistan, 2014년 11월 4일
Good Stay at Mayfair come again

Its Location, Rooms and rates
8.3
we were 2 business travellers, we stayed for 4 days in Mayfair, last year I also stayed in this hotel,is a good hotel regarding location food rooms and price. Al-Rigga Meto station is almost walking distance from the hotel I think almost 500 meters, rooms are very specious and with all 3 star accessories, staff was very good, in my room rate that was 72.USD it was worth living in this hotel, we do not have BF in this rate but I have taken its Bf last year its was fine but if you don't book this hotel with BF just no worries, coz, just in front of the hotel its a small snack bar where you can get all types of BF and juices etc. All international food chains like McDonald,KFC, Burger King, Juice World, Hardees anr just 700 meters to 1000 meters range. There is a DIVA message and cutting centre for Man only very clean and lovely, do send some time there for relaxation. I will certainly recommend new travellers and old as well as family to stay. Cheers.
Ahmed A. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 29일
cheap but not worth the pain

two if the staff were helpful
4
Very dodgy place
Benyamin S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 20일
Worst 3 star hotel
4.7
The hotel wanted to keep my passport during my stay, and I told them I need my passport, so the collected USD 100 as deposit.(this is something I have never seen before). 2- I had to pay USD30 just to get access to their internet for 3 days.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메이페어 호텔 두바이메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 화장실메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 입구메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B06