l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메이페어 호텔 (Mayfair Hotel)

Rigga Al Buteen, Deira, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 데이라 객실 수: 131

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 82개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (82)
정렬 기준:
Mohammed A. 그룹 여행객 Oman, 2014년 6월 12일
Nice hotel

Budget hotel , good for 3 people in each room & nice stuff
8
Shenouda W. 개인 여행자 Egypt, 2014년 6월 10일
bad experience

near to metro station, near fruit juicer shop, near airport
2
AC was not working, no warm water in the bathroom, water pressure is very week, each time you go to the room, someone at the elevator asking you where are you going? do you have room upstairs? internet with money, room light is very dim,
Rao K. 그룹 여행객 Pakistan, 2014년 6월 7일
professional staff and horrible attitude manager

Nice staff nice breakfast
6.7
Really a terrified experience hotel was not clean , no free wifi , but staff was really professional and helpful , they helped me twice for free wifi worth 100 dirham
Issam A. 연인 South Sudan, 2014년 6월 7일
Staff in reception poor,ignorance

Location,cleanses
6
I will recommend this hotel if the attitude of staff in reception improve,
Parveez H. 개인 여행자 Mauritius, 2014년 6월 3일
Good hotel and great location

Location and clean hotel
7.3
Vivian V. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 4월 30일
Good location. Near in my office.

Value for money. Central location.
7.3
Comfortable standard room. The rate is cheap. breakfast is ok.
Mitra M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 4월 25일
good value for the money I paid

reception staff, location and easy check out
7
I stayed for two nights and was on the fourth floor so it was relatively quiet. At check in I found out that the room was not ready and had to wait a little bit which was fine with me but the results of a hasty clean up was clearly visible in the bathroom. What I took an issue with was that they wanted to keep my passport for the duration of my stay which was out of the question as I had traveled to Dubai specifically to go to the embassy.When I asked why they would keep my passport I was told that they always do this. I frequently travel to Dubai and this was the first time anybody had wanted to keep my passport. Personally I would not go there again as I find this quite insulting, especially as no explanation was given but otherwise, it is a reasonably priced hotel and ideally located.
Michael A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 21일
acceptable for the price

Close to Metro station, access to shopping centers and restaurants
8.3
Friendly staff, enjoyed shopping and restaurants in the area, breakfast service was good.
Stamilly O. 출장객 Nigeria, 2014년 4월 17일
nice good

its good nice and lovely
6
it was indeed a nice place to be at the time.we really enjoyed it
Stamilly O. 출장객 Nigeria, 2014년 4월 16일
nice and good

good nice n lovely
8
it was indeed a nice place to be at the time.we really enjoyed it

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메이페어 호텔 두바이메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 화장실메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 화장실메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 로비메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 식당메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 수영장메이페어 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A02