l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메디테라니안 리조트 (Mediterranean Resorts)

14 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 레크레이션 시설 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장
메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 7개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (7)
정렬 기준:
Nathaniel T. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 10월 3일
Nice but not quality

location, design spaciousness
7
Good, however we would not return would not recommend this hotel. Pricey, if your a Gamer forget connecting to the internet. If your a cook forget the kitchenware, it all lets you down. $250 visa debit which is practice so we were told, however having stayed out numerous hotels in the Whitsundays we Know this is not the case. Check in was not as suggests but later. Drills occurring mid afternoon one day and water cut of the next (courtesy call about the H2O). As we were staying only 2 nights, our experience was seen as a filler (not the exact term used by receptionist) hence the later check-in as advertised & no late check out (not that we asked) but were told anyhow. $780 for 2 nights I would have thought at least would allow for minimal Internet and a non-stick frypan and wine glass's that didn't break whenever you touch them. We will consider a different apartment resort when we next trip to the Whitsundays which will be December & April 2014. Balcony balustrades interrupt the great views, cant see any view if you're lying down in the Master bedroom, poor design!!
Rosalie S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 19일
Very Comfortable

View,Cleanliness, location
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable and the resort was very clean , we liked the location it was very conveniently located to cafes & restaurants in the town centre.
Christopher B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 5월 13일
Amazing views, mediterranean feel

The views, the beds and the pool
8.7
Christopher B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 5월 12일
Beautiful Views, Great Location

The views, the spas and the pool
8.7
Christopher B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 5월 12일
Magnificent views, luxury hotel

The view, big rooms and the spas
8.7
Yeonseong K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 10일
no staff for stopping messy party.

ocean view, reasonable price
4.7
it was ok hotel for reasonable price. but it had problem from check in because nobody stays in the reception and also till mid night, there was drunk young people having party in the swimming pool peeing in the pool and stuff. there was no staff to stop it either. it looks like only one woman handling the whole resort and when she goes to sleep, its out of control.
Manfred P. 연인 Germany, 2012년 12월 28일
schöne Aussicht, freundlicher Service

sehr schöne Aussicht, grosse Zimmer,
9.3
das hotel befindet sich am ende einer steilen zufahrtsstrasse. uns hat der tägliche weg zum resort nicht gestört. wer jedoch schlecht zu fuß ist, sollte sich darauf einstellen und eventuell ein kfz mieten. die zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. in der anlage ist es sehr ruhig. zwei pools und ein whirlpool sind eine willkommene gelegenheit zur abfrischung nach einem heissen tag.
관광명소 정보: Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt zum Ausflug auf die Whitsundays.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 레크레이션 시설 메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 전망메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 온수욕조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸메디테라니안 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A03