arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
이용후기 210건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 210개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

WN W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?
Good service when requested.
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.

ESTHER W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Friendly staff and clean room
clean, friendly staff, good location
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)

Kasma K.
인도네시아
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Holiday/vacation
customer service
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.

SIM L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Hotel truly value for money
Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.

ESTHER W.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
Nice Stay
Friendly staff, comfortable bed
Quite good. You can have taxi easily or there's a bus stop there. Beside it will be the bowling centre and supermarket with food courts behind.

SIEW L.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Mega Inn
Expansive

Poay N.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Unforgettable online booking
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫

Sheau L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Not bad with Mega Family Room
clean, room size quite big, nearby got a lot of food
Good, value with money

ROGER G.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Nice stay
Location, affordable rate & comfortable
Good

Rachel C.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Should train the staffs.
I dont find any.
No wifi in the room at all. Keeping on knocking the door for housekeeping.I guess she needs to clean the room before certain times.