로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메가 인 (Mega Inn)

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93300 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
메가 인 쿠칭 - 리셉션 메가 인 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 58
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 166개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.0
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (166)
정렬 기준:
Yang Q. 개인 여행자 China, 2012년 8월 4일
地点好

地点,价格
8
酒店周围都是吃的,酒店里有wifi,有些房却连不上wifi。这次去楼上在搞装修还是什么的,每天早上8,9点就开始有很大的动静,其他方面倒是还可以,可是不知道为什么房间里的蚊子特别多,每天都能打死好几只。总之地点不错,价格也比较适中。
Srikandi P. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 8월 31일
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7.7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. 출장객 Argentina, 2014년 8월 29일
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6.7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 25일
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 8월 7일
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 18일
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6.7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 20일
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6.7
...
Ho S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 11일
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 16일
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.
Syed H. 어린이 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2014년 2월 18일
bit scary surroundings.

near to swinburne university.
3.7
rooms were basic and okay, however the surroundings were very bad and unsafe. drug addicts, street dogs. food stalls had large dogs roaming in them. not recommended for family stay. only for bachelors. and don't move around out after 8pm

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메가 인 쿠칭메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 리셉션메가 인 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페


AS-AGWEB-3A05