호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

메가 인 (Mega Inn)

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93300

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 203개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
7.1
직원 태도
6.7
숙소 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (203)
정렬 기준:
Yang Q. 개인 여행자 China, 2012년 8월 4일
地点好

地点,价格
8
酒店周围都是吃的,酒店里有wifi,有些房却连不上wifi。这次去楼上在搞装修还是什么的,每天早上8,9点就开始有很大的动静,其他方面倒是还可以,可是不知道为什么房间里的蚊子特别多,每天都能打死好几只。总之地点不错,价格也比较适中。
이용후기 신고하기
Adeline J. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 2일
Budget stay for family

Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
7
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
이용후기 신고하기
Leong S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 20일
Clean.

Clean.Location.
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Wn W. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 14일
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?

Good service when requested.
6.7
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
이용후기 신고하기
Esther W. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 28일
Friendly staff and clean room

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
이용후기 신고하기
Kasma K. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 10일
Holiday/vacation

customer service
5.3
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohd F. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 10일
Great value for money
5.3
Great location
이용후기 신고하기
Sim P. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 7일
Hotel truly value for money

Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
9.3
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
이용후기 신고하기
Siew P. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 17일
Mega Inn
4.3
Expansive
이용후기 신고하기
Poay E. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 6일
Unforgettable online booking
4.3
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
메가 인 쿠칭메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 리셉션메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 로비메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메가 인 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조메가 인 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05