arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
이용후기 741건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 741개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

thanasit C.
태국
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Nice staff and worm welcome
Superb, Excellent Services mind , Recommended
Very Good

Clifford A.
영국
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Great staff, location, lovely rooms
The hotel is located a few minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake as well as the Old Quarter - the staff are very helpful, the rooms are lovely and the breakfast is very nice - I thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Ee-Lyn T.
호주
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Amazing!
Exceptional customer service; Location; Breakfast
5 star quality hotel. We can't fault this hotel. Amazing.

Jovy S.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Awesome
Staff are hospitable; good location; great infrastructure
Just right and different front other hotel . I would love to stay again in the future...

Massimiliano G.
이탈리아
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Good location
Location is very good, close to the old quarter and just few minutes walk to the lake. I would improve service and choice for breakfast.

Philip S.
호주
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Great location, the best shower head ever
Location, shower head, beds
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.

Pinrada P.
태국
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Nice and worth staying hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.

shigenori S.
일본
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.

Fiona M.
미국
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Richard D.
미국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA