l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

머천트 하우스 호텔 (Merchants House Hotel)

Dunkri 4/6, 탈린 올드 타운, 탈린, 에스토니아 10123 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 -  스위트 룸 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 화장실 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 식당 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 팝/라운지 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 팝/라운지 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 -  주변환경 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조 머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 팝/라운지
지역: 탈린 올드 타운 객실 수: 37

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.9
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Kiia N. 연인 Finland, 2014년 4월 20일
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8.3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 8월 11일
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 1월 1일
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2012년 12월 21일
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8.7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
호텔 특징: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 8월 24일
Lovely Location

Location
8.7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. 연인 Australia, 2012년 7월 20일
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. 출장객 Indonesia, 2011년 12월 3일
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8.3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
식당 정보: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2011년 3월 4일
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
호텔 특징: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. 출장객 Denmark, 2010년 9월 23일
Merchant's House Hotel,
9.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Paul W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2010년 7월 28일
Merchant's House Hotel
8
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 -  스위트 룸머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 화장실머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 게스트 룸머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 식당머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 팝/라운지머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 인테리어머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 팝/라운지머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 -  주변환경머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 호텔 외부구조머천트 하우스 호텔 탈린 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B01