호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

머큐어 캔버라 (Mercure Canberra)

Corner of Ainslie & Limestone Avenue, 브래든, 캔버라, 호주

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 157개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.1
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (157)
정렬 기준:
Jungcuk A. 커플 South Korea, 2013년 1월 18일
위생적이지만 작은방

기본 시설이 깔끔함. 샴품 등 제공되는 물품이 좋음. 정원이 좋음
7.7
캔버라 버스 터미널에서 걸어서 15분~20분 걸림. 가는 길이 주택가라 저녁에는 걸어다니기 위험함. 센터몰에서는 10분정도 소요. 정원 및 시설은 위생적이고 깔끔함. 그러나 1박이라 101호를 배정해주어서 방은 협소함. 그리고 원래 방으로 이용하던게 아니라 리모델링으로 개조한 방임. 앞에 청소방이 있어 소음이 크게 들렸음. 조식은 매우 먹을만하고 만족스러움.
쇼핑 정보: 10분정도 센터쪽으로 걸어가면 캔버란 쇼핑몰이 있고 대형마트도 위치함.
이용후기 신고하기
Jihye Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 7일
작았지만 편안했던

조용한 주변 분위기가 좋았어요
7
캔버라 시티 외곽쪽에 위치한 호텔이었는데요 방은 생각보다 작았지만 편안했고 조용해서 좋았습니다. 캔버라 시티센터에서 걸어서 10~15분 정도 걸리는거 같습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Irfan H. 커플 Pakistan, 2016년 5월 3일
Satisfactory facillities with room to get better
5.7
Satisfactory facillities with room to get better
이용후기 신고하기
Leila O. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 4월 24일
Ok hotel
4
Sooo hard to get around with a pram. We booked an extra night which cost double what we'd booked online, so disappointing!!! The buffet breakfast was pretty mediocre. The location was very good though, central to everything. And the room was cleaned and serviced daily. Staff were helpful and friendly when spoken to. Wouldn't stay here again with small kids though...
이용후기 신고하기
Gary W. 커플 Australia, 2016년 2월 22일
Wonderful base for our Canberra stay
6.7
We chose to stay at Mercure partly out of nostalgia for the old Ainslie Rex but also because it is close to our daughter and new grandson in Braddon. It still had the old Rex charm but was tastefully refurbished with all mod cons. Breakfast in the dining room was a reminder of times past too - a great way to start the day. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Mercure will be our 'place to stay' in Canberra for family visits.
이용후기 신고하기
Sue B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 1월 28일
Not as good as I thought it would be
4.7
Hotel did not have our booking even though I had prepaid and it was not refundable. I had copies of the paperwork so they honored that however, I believe we were given 2 inferior rooms. They over looked the air conditioning units which made a noise all night. At 11.30pm I had to call reception as the bar music was vibrating my room. The staff were supportive but the overall experience was not good. In future I will stick with the usual hotel I stay in - Dickson Quality Inn
이용후기 신고하기
George G. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 5일
Old hotel, but quite pleasant

location
8
이용후기 신고하기
Patricia L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 2일
Great Location.

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.7
This was my second time at the hotel and I would definitely book another stay. Very pleasant.
이용후기 신고하기
Phillip S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 9일
Pleasant stay

Ideal location for the places I visited. Good room. Courteous helpful staff.
9.3
A very pleasant stay in surroundings ideal for my purpose. Good value for money. Will stay there on future trips.
이용후기 신고하기
Margaret K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 12월 9일
Let down

Location
6.7
My review would have been much better except that the cleanliness in the ensuite was far from good. The shower recess needed a good clean and the tap fitting on the hand basin was cracked so that the water sprayed out of the side. When I arrived there was an opened bottle of wine in the fridge, with about one third of the bottle left. That remained in the fridge during my stay, I did not use any items from the minibar. After I arrived home I received a phone call from the Mercure asking me about the wine I had used!!! Perhaps if the room clean between guests was thorough this would not have occurred.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 식당머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - F&B머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 식당머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - F&B머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 식당머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 식당머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 미팅 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 미팅 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 미팅 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 연회장머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 화장실머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 게스트 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 게스트 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 연회장머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 화장실머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 헬스장머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 미팅 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 미팅 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 미팅 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 리셉션머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 식당머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 식당머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 식당머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - F&B머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 -  정원머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 로비머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 헬스장머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 팝/라운지머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 게스트 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 게스트 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 게스트 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 미팅 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 화장실머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 게스트 룸머큐어 캔버라 캔버라 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06