호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸
머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 미테 객실 수: 245
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Siddharth P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2015년 8월 16일
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
고객평 신고하기
Jennifer L. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2015년 8월 3일
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9.3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
고객평 신고하기
Stephanie L. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 30일
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
고객평 신고하기
Kelly H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 2일
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7.7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
고객평 신고하기
Gunther O. 연인 Mexico, 2015년 3월 1일
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
고객평 신고하기
Gunther O. 연인 Mexico, 2014년 12월 7일
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
고객평 신고하기
Shirley K. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 9일
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8.7
고객평 신고하기
Jacqueline T. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 8월 15일
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
고객평 신고하기
Wen-Hsuan C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 8일
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
고객평 신고하기
Regina T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 23일
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 커피숍/카페머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 -  정원머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 -  정원머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 -  정원머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04