내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당
머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 미테 객실 수: 245
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 22개에서

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Tom K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 3월 16일
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9.3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 10일
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8.7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 12일
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 2일
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 8월 2일
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9.7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2012년 8월 4일
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8.3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
식당 정보: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 7월 26일
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9.3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Lilik S. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 6월 1일
Lovely and clean hotel

location
8.3
The hotel is very clean and the service is very good.The location just next to U bahn so is very easy to move around as taxi is expensive.From berlin hauptbahnhof only 1 or 2 stop.
관광명소 정보: The brandernburg only few stop from hotel,can use U bahn,other place likes charlotteenburg also can reach by trams,Buy the metro past together Postdams cost 15,50 euros can go to the best palace Sansouci group ticket uo to 5 people
Fay D. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2011년 8월 6일
Near hauptbanhof

Good location
7.3
modern clean rooms. friendly staff. rooms had no safe however. good location to walk to or from hauptbanhof main station. also very close to oranierburg area with it's funky shops and restaurants. the breakfast was fine if included in the room deal but not worth paying for. there are plenty of cafes on oranierburg strasse which serve breakfast with the bonus you can sit outside
쇼핑 정보: Amplemann store in Hackenscher hof sells east German traffic light bags and t shirts. Very funky and a little different from the usual tourist tat.
Richard K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2011년 6월 16일
friendly place, clean and modern

lcd and home like feel to the rooms
9
the rooms here were larger than i expected, modern and had the comforts of home. the staff were bubbly and friendly and were able to cater to my every need, including finding my local newspaper from home. situated in an area full of vibrant cafes and restraunts an excellent stay overall.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 화장실머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 커피숍/카페머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 커피숍/카페머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 커피숍/카페머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 커피숍/카페머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 커피숍/카페머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B04