l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비
머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 245
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Gunther O. 연인 Mexico, 2014년 12월 7일
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Shirley K. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 9일
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Jacqueline T. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 8월 15일
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 8일
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 23일
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 7월 13일
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 14일
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8.7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Pui Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 2일
Nice hotel!

10 mins walk to Berlin HbF, helpful staff, good at its cost, will definitely stay here again if I visit Berlin again
8.7
Andy E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 26일
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7.7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. 출장객 Cambodia, 2014년 5월 18일
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08