l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비
머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 245
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 28개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (28)
정렬 기준:
Jacqueline T. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 8월 15일
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 8일
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 23일
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 7월 13일
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Andy E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 26일
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7.7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. 출장객 Cambodia, 2014년 5월 18일
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 3월 16일
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9.3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 10일
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8.7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 12일
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 2일
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 리셉션머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 로비머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 베를린 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05