호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 (Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Schützenstrasse 11, 크로이츠베르크, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 헬스장 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 로비 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸
머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 미팅 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 식당 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 화장실 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 크로이츠베르크

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Gunther O. 연인 Mexico, 2015년 3월 9일
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8.7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
고객평 신고하기
Norman C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 29일
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
고객평 신고하기
Lorcan C. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 6월 20일
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8.7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
고객평 신고하기
Chris R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 9일
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9.3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
고객평 신고하기
Nicolas C. 연인 Colombia, 2014년 5월 24일
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9.3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
고객평 신고하기
Stephen D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 16일
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
고객평 신고하기
Renate R. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 11월 28일
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
고객평 신고하기
Ragulan V. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 10월 17일
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
고객평 신고하기
Gregory G. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 30일
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Yue Q. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 4일
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7.3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 헬스장머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 로비머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 미팅 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 화장실머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 발코니/테라스머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 발코니/테라스머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 식당머큐어 호텔 & 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06