호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 (Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites)

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 779개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (779)
정렬 기준:
Jong K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 7일
일단 고급호텔인데 아고다에서 예약하면 싸다

고급호텔임, 숙박비 싸고, 위치가 죽임.
9.7
그가격에 그정도면 완전 굿. 풀만 가는거보다 훨씬 좋음. 거긴 깨끗은 하나 호텔밖으로 나오기가 참 거지 같음.
이용후기 신고하기
Christina K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 31일
Good value for money

friendly staff, value for money , location
9.3
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit
이용후기 신고하기
John W. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 17일
Good value

Value for money, good location and excellence service.
9
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.
이용후기 신고하기
Arumugam T. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 10일
value for money

staff, location & affordability
9
good
이용후기 신고하기
Nai L. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 8일
Room need to refurbished

nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
4.3
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!
이용후기 신고하기
Tommy B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2016년 1월 3일
The rooms are very nice

easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
7
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks
이용후기 신고하기
Akhbar P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 1일
A night in Kuching

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
6.3
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small
이용후기 신고하기
Ahmed H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 1일
Unfriendly staff
4.7
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast
이용후기 신고하기
Chung U. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 1일
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating

Location, helpful staff,quiet
7.3
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.
이용후기 신고하기
Yusuf A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 1일
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price

Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre
8
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - F&B메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 -  주변환경메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01