arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 (Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites)

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93000 - Show map

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 828건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

NANTHA V.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Halal Hotel
It must be announced by them as well as AGODA that this is a Halal hotel. No alcohol served at all outlets in this hotel. It was annoying to discover this only after checking in. The rooms also look aged and tired and are needing a spruce up.

MOHD Z.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
All good
Good

Benjamin K.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 9일 목요일
Very dated old rooms
Old style design and decor with old banged up furnitures, tv that does not work, and toilets that don't flush. Stay away from this place where old charm means run-down everything.

syed I.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
ok
ok

Yee C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Exceptional
the place is absolutely highly recommended.

Yee C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Nice and comfortable
near shopping area.

LAWRENCE S.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
housekeeping service
housekeeping service need to improve because calling for several time for new tuala within a day but no response even complaint to the counter service

nurlaila M.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
staff
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.

Wendy T.
호주
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Old School Class
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.

YAHUDAR L.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Average hotel
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..