호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 (Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites)

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 804개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (804)
정렬 기준:
Jong K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 7일
일단 고급호텔인데 아고다에서 예약하면 싸다

고급호텔임, 숙박비 싸고, 위치가 죽임.
9.7
그가격에 그정도면 완전 굿. 풀만 가는거보다 훨씬 좋음. 거긴 깨끗은 하나 호텔밖으로 나오기가 참 거지 같음.
이용후기 신고하기
Yahudar L. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 21일
Average hotel
5.7
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
이용후기 신고하기
Danny Y. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 14일
Staff
2.7
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Wendy T. 커플 Australia, 2016년 5월 13일
Old School Class
6.7
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
이용후기 신고하기
Wong I. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 13일
room facilities
5
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
이용후기 신고하기
Tinagaran A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 26일
Need refurbishment
3.3
Housekeeping is teribble
이용후기 신고하기
Eugene M. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 4월 20일
Great location and friendly staff
5.3
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
이용후기 신고하기
Che K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 18일
strategically located, near transportation hub
5.3
WIFI a bit slow, walking distance to water front and Merdeka shopping centre.
이용후기 신고하기
Suzani M. 청소년 동반 가족 Brunei Darussalam, 2016년 3월 21일
Its good

Staff owhk
9
이용후기 신고하기
David G. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 16일
plesanst stay
4
room ws comfortable but the hotel is a bit run down. but not a bad place to stay
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - F&B메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 -  주변환경메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 앤 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02