l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 (Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites)

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장
메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 전망
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 213

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 675개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (675)
정렬 기준:
Jong K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 7일
일단 고급호텔인데 아고다에서 예약하면 싸다

고급호텔임, 숙박비 싸고, 위치가 죽임.
9.7
그가격에 그정도면 완전 굿. 풀만 가는거보다 훨씬 좋음. 거긴 깨끗은 하나 호텔밖으로 나오기가 참 거지 같음.
Nor E. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 17일
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5.3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 17일
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5.7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.
Awg S. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 30일
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5.7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7.3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Goh G. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 24일
nice

location, food, atmosphere
7
Nurfarhana M. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 13일
love this hotel

food, location, perking
10
so far so good
Wei L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 6일
Overrated hotel.

Location, location & location
5.7
Room not comfortable. Smelly, small and dark. Totally different with what I saw in picture when booking. Disappointed.
Eng Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 22일
Average

Centrally located, near to shopping mall, fast check out
6
1. Not too bad, however, cannot totally believe in the picture show on website. Website picture show the hotel is very nice, but when go in is only so so… 2. It say that this hotel is 5 star hotel, however, I don't think it is 5 star hotel, it doesn't look like is 5 star hotel. 3. The location for this hotel is good. With walking distance I can reach Merdeka Plaza (mall), this is very convenience for shopping.
Hamdan I. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 15일
Good Place Good People

The room, the facility and location
7.7
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B07