호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 (Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites)

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - F&B 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  주변환경 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당
메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 213

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (721)
정렬 기준:
Jong K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 7일
일단 고급호텔인데 아고다에서 예약하면 싸다

고급호텔임, 숙박비 싸고, 위치가 죽임.
9.7
그가격에 그정도면 완전 굿. 풀만 가는거보다 훨씬 좋음. 거긴 깨끗은 하나 호텔밖으로 나오기가 참 거지 같음.
Stephen B. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 26일
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8.7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Bohari R. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 6월 14일
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3.3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nor M. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 13일
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7.3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Lionel G. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 10일
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ruhaizad D. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 8일
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8.7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Lou W. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 6일
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7.3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Hui H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 1일
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3.7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Teng M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 26일
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4.7
Eugene Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 17일

The lobby is nice.
6.7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - F&B메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  주변환경메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03