l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 (Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites)

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장 메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장
메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  주변환경
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 213

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 692개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (692)
정렬 기준:
Jong K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 7일
일단 고급호텔인데 아고다에서 예약하면 싸다

고급호텔임, 숙박비 싸고, 위치가 죽임.
9.7
그가격에 그정도면 완전 굿. 풀만 가는거보다 훨씬 좋음. 거긴 깨끗은 하나 호텔밖으로 나오기가 참 거지 같음.
Calvin Y. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 9일
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4.3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 26일
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9.7
Samantha C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 9일
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4.7
Jia J. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 9일
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7.3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Loong T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 17일
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 14일
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 6일
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 20일
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4.3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.
Nor E. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 17일
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5.3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 로비메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 연회장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 식당메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 헬스장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 - 수영장메르데카 팰리스 호텔 & 스위트 쿠칭 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C06