arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (310)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1)

커플 (159)

개인 여행자 (13)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (71)

청소년 동반 가족 (42)

그룹 여행객 (24)

아주 좋음
8.0
이용후기 310개
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
부대시설
10.0
위치
7.5
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.1
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6

7.7 Kenneth M.
Australia
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
Very nice resort style accommodation.
Rooms were a very good size. Bathrooms were huge. Plenty of pools and bar areas.
A very comfortable resort that was a few kilometres away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Taxis were plentiful and cost about 300 baht (much more comfortable than the tuk tuks which charge about 250 baht). Plenty of pools at the resort - including child friendly ones. I was not confident of the quality of the local water and relied on bottled water. There were plenty of restaurants/cafes at the resort, but I was not convinced that all food hygiene practices are of the highest standards - one of our group got sick and my stomach was a little upset. There are also plenty of bars scattered throughout the resort. Staff were very approachable and helpful. The bathrooms in the rooms were huge with shower and separate bath. Some minor fixtures in our bathroom needed some attention; however, the rooms were cleaned on a daily basis. It was nice and quiet at night - that was a good as Patong itself appears to be a "magnet" for younger people to enjoy the night life. If you just want a nice spot to do nothing but swim, eat and drink then this resort will suit.

5.3 steven C.
Australia
2013년 10월 4일 금요일
Pleasant and relaxing
Room. Breakfast and view
Pleasant and relaxing but found the service was lacking. Also selection on choice for meals. Very limited Also costs on all meals , laundry. Etc Expensive Also the shuttle bus service from the hotel not frequent enough For a 4 star rated hotel

7.7 Benjamin J.
Australia
2013년 9월 17일 화요일
Quality resort
Pools, breakfast, rooms
Hotel to Patong town 250 bart, so cheap to go to dinner or shopping or activities. Nice to be away from the crowds.

8 gan Y.
Malaysia
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
satisfied and good.
Pool,Food and Comfort.
Was almost perfect except the kids pool at one morning was filled with dead mosquitoes and the pool attendant did not clean it.

8.3 Bruce M.
Australia
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
An over the mountain gem
the accommodation, friendly attentive staff and the quiet peaceful location close to Patong
We had heard about this resort being good and it lived up to that expectation. Great rooms all with views and a comfortable bed. The variety of restaurants in the Hotel is good. This is a great family resort which still has areas in which you can relax and enjoy the peace and quiet. Will stay again

8.3 Scott D.
United Kingdom
2013년 8월 30일 금요일
So relaxing yet close to nightlife
Pool, Spa and independant restaurant overlooking the bay
The Merlin was in the running for our wedding venue and we stayed there for 3 days as part of a tour of the hotels we were considering. The hotel was full but the size of the pools kept the resort so peaceful. We really felt at home and this is right up there with some of my favorite hotels that we've stayed in and living in Dubai, we have stayed in some fantastic places, including the Burj Al Arab. The hotel missed out on being our wedding venue as we chose to do this in a villa on an island but we did return to the hotel for another 2 nights at the end of our holiday and we were treated like long lost friends and given discount cards for the restaurants and spa. I'm sure it isn't the last time we will stay at this resort.

9.3 Scott D.
United Kingdom
2013년 8월 30일 금요일
Great, as usual
Location, pools, relaxation
This was the 2nd time we stayed here and we received discount cards and were made to feel really welcome. I've already written a full review on this hotel and I can't praise it any more than I already have but I would just reinforce the fact that I love staying at this hotel, it is right up there with my favourites and I've stayed at some amazing places, including the worlds only 7 star hotel; the Burj Aal Arab

8.3 Wee Y.
Malaysia
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Pleasant and relaxing with beautifully pools
Large room, beautiful swimming pools and relaxing lobby and overall surrounding.
Good and relaxing holidays. Will like to go back for another visit.

7.7 Joanne F.
Australia
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
Comfortable & quiet
location, pools, food
We really enjoyed our stay at Merlin Beach. It had everything we needed to make our holiday a relaxed "real" holiday. Good value for money. Next time I'd get a room with the swim up patio. I was jealous of those folks.

10 Joanne F.
Australia
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
Great Hotel, spacious rooms
Breakfast, Swimming Pools & Spacious Rooms
Excellent time at this Resort will definitely be going back. Swimming Pools were very large and interesting.