l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

메리랜드 게스트하우스 (Merryland Guesthouse)

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실
지역: 침사추이 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 56개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Natharin A. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 9월 21일
Better than my expectations

very clean room, very nice staff,good location
9.3
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
Leung K. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 9월 7일
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
7
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Thu N. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2014년 9월 2일
Fine

Near shopping center, nice service and clean
6
It's too small
Malgorzata S. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2014년 8월 26일
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8.7
Pleasent
Ho M. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 18일
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
7.7
Yam C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 7월 5일
Small room

Location central for transportation around.
6.3
The room looked smaller than what I saw and expected from the website.
Ramlah A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 28일
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. 출장객 Egypt, 2014년 5월 31일
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4.7
O.K.
Brian J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 21일
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7.7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 2월 26일
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8.3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C08