내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

메리랜드 게스트하우스 (Merryland Guesthouse)

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 침사추이 객실 수: 9
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.0

이용후기 40개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
모든 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Brian J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 21일
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7.7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 2월 26일
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8.3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 18일
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2013년 12월 30일
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3.7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 12월 10일
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 11월 17일
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6.7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Leah G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 9월 28일
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful

ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
7.7
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
Ahmad S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 16일
Strategic Location!!!

easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
8.3
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.
Anissa A. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 5일
the NEW merryland guesthouse is very recommended

clean, accesible, helpful staff
8
Merrland actually has new guesthouse called sangrila not far from the old one. The new one was really pleasant to stay in. Room might be compact but it is clean and comfortable enough, everyday haidar the staff will cleand and tidy it up. The securitt system is also good as they use security coded tidy it up. It also use security code and card for people to enter the gh (other are still using conventional key) Merryland/ sangrila locatiin is also very strategist. It's near tsim sha shui and east tsim sha shui mtr station and you can easily gettaxi or bus in front of the building. Bruno the main pic is really nice and helpful, it was a great experience!
Michael O. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 9월 4일
Great people and good room.

Friendly attendant, clean and easy access any where you want to go.
10
The stay is always as special as BRUNO treats us like a family to them... three thumbs up to this guest house... highly recommend to travellers like me.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 입구메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸메리랜드 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07