arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

칼튼 플레이스 호텔 (Carlton Palace Hotel)

Al Maktoum Street, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 56262

우수 8.3
이용후기 480건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 480개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

7.6 Nujayma M.
아랍에미리트
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Not bad
Nothing to complain about except it felt more like a 4 star hotel. But it wasn't a bad experience, the staff were friendly.

10 mahmoud M.
쿠웨이트
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Cfo
Awesome

9.6 Gerard M.
호주
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Carlton Palace a fine place to stay
Recommend! 😊

7.6 Saied S.
영국
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Thanks
The internet it's weak

8 Dinu S.
루마니아
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Hard to find it
Very hard to find as 3 or 4 other Carton hotels in Dubai. Hair dryer placed wrong, not în the bathroom. Nice pool and gym. Romantic ambiance made by piano player.

5.7 Prem V.
미국
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
A good Room for Improvement
1. Front staff 2. Breakfast as part of room 3. Convenience of the room
The stay was comfortable but experience was not five star and it's truly overrated. The building and infrastructure is old. Internet in rooms bad. Restaurant staff do not reflect the the caliber of five star.

10 Gerard L.
아일랜드
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
A high class hotel at a very reasonable price
When you see all the photos of various famous people who have stayed here it almost feels like an endorsement of the hotel. The walls are decorated with pictures of (among others) Bruce Willis; Venus Williams; Sylvester Stallone; Cindy Crawford; Patrick Swayze and Wesley Snipes, along with various dignitaries from all over the world. This is a beautiful hotel. We were greeted very warmly by reception staff. We had arrived on an early morning flight and came to leave cases in reception. We were told they would try to have our room ready by 12 o’clock. When this wasn’t possible we were given an upgrade to a beautiful room. The room was spotless and beautifully decorated. The hotel was well placed for sightseeing and shopping. Public transport around the city and to the airport is convenient. We only stayed here for one night on our way to Vietnam and we would happily recommend it to anyone.

9.2 Tariq B.
사우디아라비아
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
The best choise
Clean fantastic nice staff

6.3 Hachem E.
레바논
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
My stay in carlton
The location. Of this hotel is not bad
Our stat was good , but crowdy breakfast , the restaurant is very small

8 Hachem E.
레바논
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
My stay in carlton
I stayed for only one day , it was a little bit crowdy in the breakfast and no place for everybody , i think it is suitable as 4 stars