arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.6
이용후기 597건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 597개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

8.3 CHANGMO Y.
대한민국
2013년 5월 19일 일요일
가격대비 괜찮습니다 위치도 크게 나쁘지 않아요 교통편이용필수
조용함 근처마트있음 트램역근처
공항에서 다소 거리가 있어 고민했지만 8정거장이면 도착하는 버스가 있어 크게 어렵지 않았습니다 주변에 마트도 있고 센트럴까지 트램이용하면 괜찮아요 홍콩에서 이정도크기면 거리생각해도 괜찮은듯 합니다

10 Donald C.
미국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Great place to stay
Easy access to Metro trains, shopping, and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Would stay at Mia Casa again.

7.6 Lawrence L.
캐나다
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.

7.6 Kerry H.
캐나다
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious

8.8 Jin L.
중국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.

8.4 Hai-Tao W.
미국
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.

8 Callum W.
영국
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.

9.6 Hern L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.

8.4 Hai-Tao W.
미국
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.

9.2 Nigel T.
영국
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.