arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (175)

출장 및 비즈니스 (44)

커플 (51)

개인 여행자 (24)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (20)

청소년 동반 가족 (19)

그룹 여행객 (17)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 175개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
7.2
위치
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5

9.6 albert C.
Philippines
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Nice hotel
Near mall

9.2 Kaith G.
Germany
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Great experience
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.

10 Ritchmond T.
Philippines
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
staffs are the best
nice location. very nice staff. clean.

9.2 Boyd C.
Philippines
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Good location and very clean room
Staff are very helpful, but very slow wifi

7.7 Cristabelle M.
Philippines
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
davao stay
Comfy
It was ok

9.3 COLIN P.
Australia
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Good value
Good location, clean rooms, good staff
Had a pleasant stay here, very close to SM Lanang, lots of places to eat in surrounding area. Room was large with two queen beds, aircon worked well and cable tv and wi-fi available in room.

9 Antonio O.
Philippines
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Great stay!
Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.

5 Raul C.
Philippines
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired

5.3 Sherwin D.
Philippines
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment
good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.

8.7 Ronnie H.
United States of America
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao
Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.