l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 라낭, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 로비 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 미팅 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 식당 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 -  스위트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 라낭 객실 수: 51

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 103개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (103)
정렬 기준:
James J. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 2월 24일
교통 편리하고 깔끔한 호텔

교통이 편리했고 주변 식당가가 있어 좋았다..
8
평균적으로 좋긴했는데 객실 밖에 소음이 좀 불편했다. 다른 객실 손님들이 복도에서 소란해서 리셉션에 부탁을 3번이나 했는데 같은 불편을 겪어야했다.. 호텔 입구에 경찰관이 상시 있어 마음편히 다녔고 택시들 역시 상시 대기중이여서 불편함을 몰랐다.. 호텔 주변 식당가 역시 많아 좋았다
Jungwoong L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2009년 12월 25일
이용후기

근처에 24시간 맥도날드가 있고 밤늦게 까지 식사할 수 있는 레스토랑에 있음. 마사지샾도 있음
6.7
공항에 가까운 점.근처에 밤늦게 까지 음식점과 마사지샾을 이용할 수 있는 것은 좋왔습니다. 하지만 호텔 바닥에 카펫이 깔려있지 않아서 포근한 느낌을 느끼기는 어려웠습니다. 참고로 오후2시까지는 체크아웃이 추가요금없이 가능하니까 참고 하세요. 쇼핑몰은 가이사노몰이 가깝습니다. 직원들도 친절하고요. 하지만 전체적으로 추천 할만한 호텔은 아닙니다. 다음에 다바오에 방문하게되면 다른 곳에 묵을 예정입니다
Rutzel C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 20일
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 14일
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8.7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 13일
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8.7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 10일
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4.3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 8일
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8.3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 15일
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 8일
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 1월 16일
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8.7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 로비마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 미팅 룸마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 식당마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 -  스위트 룸마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A07