호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 라낭, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 화장실 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 식당 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 화장실
마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 화장실 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 시설 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 시설 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 화장실 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이크로텔 윈드함 다바오 다바오 - 시설
지역: 라낭 객실 수: 51
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 115개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (115)
정렬 기준:
James J. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 2월 24일
교통 편리하고 깔끔한 호텔

교통이 편리했고 주변 식당가가 있어 좋았다..
8
평균적으로 좋긴했는데 객실 밖에 소음이 좀 불편했다. 다른 객실 손님들이 복도에서 소란해서 리셉션에 부탁을 3번이나 했는데 같은 불편을 겪어야했다.. 호텔 입구에 경찰관이 상시 있어 마음편히 다녔고 택시들 역시 상시 대기중이여서 불편함을 몰랐다.. 호텔 주변 식당가 역시 많아 좋았다
Jungwoong L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2009년 12월 25일
이용후기

근처에 24시간 맥도날드가 있고 밤늦게 까지 식사할 수 있는 레스토랑에 있음. 마사지샾도 있음
6.7
공항에 가까운 점.근처에 밤늦게 까지 음식점과 마사지샾을 이용할 수 있는 것은 좋왔습니다. 하지만 호텔 바닥에 카펫이 깔려있지 않아서 포근한 느낌을 느끼기는 어려웠습니다. 참고로 오후2시까지는 체크아웃이 추가요금없이 가능하니까 참고 하세요. 쇼핑몰은 가이사노몰이 가깝습니다. 직원들도 친절하고요. 하지만 전체적으로 추천 할만한 호텔은 아닙니다. 다음에 다바오에 방문하게되면 다른 곳에 묵을 예정입니다
Susie D. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 3월 31일
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 25일
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8.7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 24일
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4.7
Thank you
Roy R. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 3월 8일
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4.3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 5일
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7.7
great
Jose E. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 28일
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7.7
Excellent
Rachelle U. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 2월 9일
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9.3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 5일
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A02