arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수 8.3
이용후기 4441건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4441개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

8.3 Su O.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 10일 일요일
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.
The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.

4.7 TIAM Y.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 9일 토요일
Lovely hotel and service with friendly smile
Hotel, great location, wonderful spa
thank you for giving me and my family such a wonderful days and sweet memory. i felt safe to left my maid and baby at hotel while i'm going out for islands trip with my husband. i'm very treasure this trip because this is our 1st honeymoon after me and my husband been married for so long. lastly, thank you once again. i'll recommend my friend about your hotel.

9.3 TAN T.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 9일 토요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.

10 PANG M.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 9일 토요일
Superhotel
Excellent
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.

8.7 ho W.
중국
2012년 6월 8일 금요일
Millennium Resort
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice

9.3 changfeng S.
중국
2012년 6월 7일 목요일
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.

10 bader A.
쿠웨이트
2012년 6월 5일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
very beautiful hotel and great location every thing its near the hotel

8 David D.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 4일 월요일
Great location
Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.

10 Dipti B.
인도
2012년 6월 3일 일요일
"Excellent Location - Heart of the Island"
Very very good location. Connected to the most fmaous jungceylon mall and Extremly close to the bangla street and also close to Patong beach. The hotel is very clean good and good service. Thums up for the good breakfast
we stayed in this hotel to celebrate our anniversary, the room was well decorated and we were given complimentary fruit basket and some small momento as a memory from the hotel. the rooms are small but comfortable as the bath place is huge and spacious also the rooms are clean and hotel staf is friendly and helpful.they provide sevcie with a smile. the beds are soooooooo very comfortable that even oif sleep late night you can catch up with good sound sleep in few hours and you will be all charged up for the next day. there is lots that i still wanna share but typing is very boring.

10 CESAR P.
아르헨티나
2012년 6월 3일 일요일
excellent hotel in patong
best location in patong
I stayed only one night there. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The rooms have excellent size, very clean, and very modern and trendy. The lobby area its great and its a high contrast with the rest of Patong beach. Looks like you are in Singapore more than Patong. The pool area is very nice and the gym one of the best i have seen. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.