arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4467건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4467개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Chee K.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 27일 수요일
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. It is rightly located at shopping mall.

Michelle T.
중국
2012년 6월 26일 화요일
so lovely hotel
best location
very good hotel,it's located at patong beach,so convinient.The hotel sevice is very nice,and room impression make me comfortable.Except you need to pay for wifi fee,it's a little dear of that.

Paul R.
미국
2012년 6월 26일 화요일
Beautiful Hotel in the best possible location
centrally located
Great Hotel, best location, but not good if you are going to bring guests at night, they charge 1500bat for guest, unless you bring same one every time they will only charge once, but otherwise great hotel, awesome service, best possible location.

YyunIn Y.
대한민국
2012년 6월 25일 월요일
everythinh is good
pool
it was good i spend goog time next time ill stay here

Camille L.
미국
2012년 6월 22일 금요일
Great service!
Beautiful resort
The Millennium Resort had great service. Service you would expect from a Western hotel but rarely find in Thailand. They were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The location was okay- not the best- you could hear neighboring clubs at night. So if you like to leave our balcony door open make sure you don't mind club music at 2 a.m.

Robert H.
영국
2012년 6월 19일 화요일
great location,great hotel ,
location,good size rooms,terrific showers
had a very enjoyable stay,very central good to be able to to get into the shopping centre through the hotel

Preechaya D.
태국
2012년 6월 19일 화요일
lovely hotel and service with smile
things you liked
this is very nice hotel it's just connect to the shopping mall and very near to entertainment area, very nice wonderful and clean room

Raymond D.
호주
2012년 6월 18일 월요일
Fantastic Hotel attached.
Centrally located and attached to a brilliant shopping centre
loved the hotel, brilliant, best in phuket. value for money. a hotel of this type should offer free wifi

CHAN L.
홍콩
2012년 6월 15일 금요일
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.

Rumena K.
영국
2012년 6월 14일 목요일
Great Location, helpful staff
location
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.