호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4496건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4496개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

cho M. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
staff's service good
good location
the service quite good, the staffs very nice and always show smile. the fonrt office staffs and bell counter staffs are helpful. But, the housekeeping without standard in cleaning room. I found there were kept dirty on table after they clean up the room (three days). the furniture are old and had dirty mark
작성일: 2012년 7월 8일 일요일

Andrew C. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 13박
Beautiful hotel great rooms very happy!
Pool amazing and very friendly service.
Had a great time right in the action but with its own amenities if you can't be bothered in the hustle and bustle would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 8일 일요일

RODNEY M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
fabulous hotel,excellent service.
rooms and breakfast
loved my room and location of hotel.will definitely return.
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일

Patthaphong P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Good location
Good location
Good locstiion and nice fitness Nice wItress performance. Good ABF. Everythings is ok.
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일

CHAN S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Hotel with excellent location
Best location
Stayed in beachfront wing, room was ok and spacious. Located besides Juceylon shopping mall so it is the heart of Patong.
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일

Hira D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Great hotel what can I say Great Staff
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
Huge Pool, Great Gym, great location, the cooking class was excellent, hotel is good for a family or a group of friends, near the beach and the night clubs but not too close to disturb a good nights sleep, I have stayed here twice and will again
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

YILUN W. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
There's two buildings for Millennium Resort
Comfortable
if agoda can inform me that there's two different buildings for this hotel, i will definitely choose deluxe room. all the superior rooms stand in a less taste-level building, and the swimming pool is small. frankly, this hotel really doesn't look like what it shows in the promotion picture and website. anyway, the room is quite comfortable. but if i go phuket again, i will definitely have other choices.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

James O. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Location ok, staff friendly
near lots of bars, restaurants, clubs
this is a perfect location for a trip to the late night side of Thailand, very near lots of fun places, lots of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff could be a littel more welcoming but overall a good hotel and not expensive at all. I recommend it if you are not looking for a beautiful beach that is secluded because this hotel is in the town centre
작성일: 2012년 7월 3일 화요일

Lester N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
Great location in the heart of Patong
Superb convenience as hotel is connected to the shopping mall
I stayed at the hotel's original (read = older) wing so the room was very basic and nothing to shout about. I also felt housekeeping was quite sloppy as I would return to the room to see areas not thoroughly clean. In terms of amenities, the pool was well maintained but small, and other than that, very little else, but this opinion is likely due to me staying in the old wing. Breakfast was acceptable but it was pretty much the same spread every day; and I was there for a week. On the whole, it's a functional hotel in a great location as you're next to a mall with a huge supermarket - very convenient if you've kids and need supplies. Service was good across. I would consider returning - for the kids.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

katharine C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
Highly Recommended
Excellent hotel, Excellent location, Excellent food
Hotel rooms where immaculate, Breakfast was the best ive ever had hugh variety of different cuisins absolutely delicious. Hotel location, attached to the julung shopping centre, which is very benneficial also close to the main drag pub/club drag. Staff very freindly and helpful. Had a great time hear, would definatly stay again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일