호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 (Mira de Polaris Hotel)

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, 산 니콜라스, 라오아그, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 97개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (97)
정렬 기준:
Yeong J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 5일
Dingras에 볼 일이 있어서

목적지에 가깝다. 저렴하다. 식사해결이 가능하다.
7.3
평범한 지방호텔입니다. 라왁 근처의 딘그라스에 볼 일이 있어서 잠시 묵었습니다. 라왁에 볼 일이 있는 분들은 적절하지 않은 장소입니다. 지방 답게 밤만 되면 아주 조용합니다. 가격이 저렴한 것 말고는 그다지 추천할 만한 것이 없습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Gigeun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 9월 13일
친절한 곳

친절함. 식사 괜찮음
7
라왁에서 위치도 그리 멀지 않고 전반적으로 괜찮음. 단 손님이 많지 않아서 그런지 약간 부족한 게 많음. 청소를 요청하지 않으면 하지 않음. 시설은 티비만 빼고 전부 그리 좋지는 않음. 하지만 가격대비 무조건 아침식사가 포함됐을 때만 괜찮음. 원래 가격은 1200페소임.
이용후기 신고하기
Victoria B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2016년 1월 26일
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6.7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
이용후기 신고하기
Jay A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 5일
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7.3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
이용후기 신고하기
Lolita M. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 26일
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9.7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
이용후기 신고하기
Ergoe T. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 11월 28일
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9.7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
이용후기 신고하기
Karl O. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 11월 18일
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6.3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
이용후기 신고하기
Antony G. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 16일
not worth the money
2.3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
이용후기 신고하기
Theresa M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 6월 7일
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4.3
No comment
이용후기 신고하기
Celerino E. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 7일
Value for money

Price, service & location
6.3
Fine
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 발코니/테라스미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 커피숍/카페미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 로비미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 로비미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 로비미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 식당미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션미라 드 폴라리스 호텔 라오아그 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04