l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

몰볼 비치 리조트 (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설
몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 114개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.2
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (114)
정렬 기준:
Wook K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 12일
바로앞에 바다

바로앞 바다, 가격대 합리적 가격
6.7
룸컨디션은 그렇게 썩좋은 편은 아니지만, 전반적으로 바다를 끼고 있다는 점이 맘에 듭니다. 직원들은 몇몇 직원 빼고는 그렇게 친절하지는 않습니다. 가성비는 좋습니다.
Youngsan L. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 7일
아주 편안합니다

자연과동화 조용함 아늑함
7.7
다운타운에서 좀 외진곳에 위치하였지만 . 8천원에 오토바이를 하루종일 임대해주니 자연속에서 20분만 달리면 세븐일레븐 왓다갓다합니다 . 수영하기는 좀 무리가 되는 해변이니 수영안조아하는 커플이나 여행객 추천요 . 주인장은 독일인이나 동네아저씨처럼 친절하게 해줍니다 . 물론 장사꾼다운 면모로 방 변경시 돈을 받지만요 . 아고다로 가면 아마 해변가에서 제일 떨어진 집으로 주는데 총3채밖에 없으니 도착후 주변을 살핀후 만약 해변가에서 떨어진 방을 주면 바꿔달라고하세요 그래야 좋은 곳에서 주무심니다 . 그 떨어진 방은 옆방과 방음도 안될뿐더라 수영장과 해변근처의 방보다 낙후되어있읍니다 . 기본방선택시 1층인데 찬물밖에 안나와요 하지만 샤워할만합니다 . 와이파이는 식당에서만 터지는데 잘안터지니 참고하세요 . 휴식으로 연인둘이 가기도 좋고 . 오토바이 타고 낭만적으로 돌아다닐만합니다 추천요
A L. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 11월 17일
조용하고 편안한 분위기였습니다:)

수영장이 깨끗하고 수심이 다양해서 재밌는 물놀이 했습니다. 무엇보다 준비해간 해산물을 구워먹을 수 있는 그릴을 대여할 수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 조용하고 아늑한 분위기라 또 가고 싶어요! 리조트 식당 음식식도 훌륭했습니다.
8.7
생각보다 방도 넓었고 욕실이 깔끔했어요 하지만 따뜻한 물이 나오지 않아서 찬물로 샤워했어요.. 따뜻한 물만 나왔으면 완벽한 여행이였어요. 참고로 호텔 앞 바다는 뻘이에요.
Davide C. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2015년 1월 6일
Moalboal Beach Resort
2.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Heather R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 2일
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 16일
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6.7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 11월 1일
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 31일
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 10월 26일
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8.3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 4일
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9.3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

몰볼 비치 리조트 세부몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C04