l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

몰볼 비치 리조트 (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설
몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 104개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.3
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (104)
정렬 기준:
Wook K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 12일
바로앞에 바다

바로앞 바다, 가격대 합리적 가격
6.7
룸컨디션은 그렇게 썩좋은 편은 아니지만, 전반적으로 바다를 끼고 있다는 점이 맘에 듭니다. 직원들은 몇몇 직원 빼고는 그렇게 친절하지는 않습니다. 가성비는 좋습니다.
Youngsan L. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 7일
아주 편안합니다

자연과동화 조용함 아늑함
7.7
다운타운에서 좀 외진곳에 위치하였지만 . 8천원에 오토바이를 하루종일 임대해주니 자연속에서 20분만 달리면 세븐일레븐 왓다갓다합니다 . 수영하기는 좀 무리가 되는 해변이니 수영안조아하는 커플이나 여행객 추천요 . 주인장은 독일인이나 동네아저씨처럼 친절하게 해줍니다 . 물론 장사꾼다운 면모로 방 변경시 돈을 받지만요 . 아고다로 가면 아마 해변가에서 제일 떨어진 집으로 주는데 총3채밖에 없으니 도착후 주변을 살핀후 만약 해변가에서 떨어진 방을 주면 바꿔달라고하세요 그래야 좋은 곳에서 주무심니다 . 그 떨어진 방은 옆방과 방음도 안될뿐더라 수영장과 해변근처의 방보다 낙후되어있읍니다 . 기본방선택시 1층인데 찬물밖에 안나와요 하지만 샤워할만합니다 . 와이파이는 식당에서만 터지는데 잘안터지니 참고하세요 . 휴식으로 연인둘이 가기도 좋고 . 오토바이 타고 낭만적으로 돌아다닐만합니다 추천요
A L. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 11월 17일
조용하고 편안한 분위기였습니다:)

수영장이 깨끗하고 수심이 다양해서 재밌는 물놀이 했습니다. 무엇보다 준비해간 해산물을 구워먹을 수 있는 그릴을 대여할 수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 조용하고 아늑한 분위기라 또 가고 싶어요! 리조트 식당 음식식도 훌륭했습니다.
8.7
생각보다 방도 넓었고 욕실이 깔끔했어요 하지만 따뜻한 물이 나오지 않아서 찬물로 샤워했어요.. 따뜻한 물만 나왔으면 완벽한 여행이였어요. 참고로 호텔 앞 바다는 뻘이에요.
Paul S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 2일
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 5일
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 13일
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8.7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 12일
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8.3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 7월 24일
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8.3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 4일
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9.7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 1일
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7.7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

몰볼 비치 리조트 세부몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 화장실몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B08