내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

몰볼 비치 리조트 (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6032 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설
몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 모알보알 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 83개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.3
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
모든 이용후기 (83)
정렬 기준:
A L. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 11월 17일
조용하고 편안한 분위기였습니다:)

수영장이 깨끗하고 수심이 다양해서 재밌는 물놀이 했습니다. 무엇보다 준비해간 해산물을 구워먹을 수 있는 그릴을 대여할 수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 조용하고 아늑한 분위기라 또 가고 싶어요! 리조트 식당 음식식도 훌륭했습니다.
8.7
생각보다 방도 넓었고 욕실이 깔끔했어요 하지만 따뜻한 물이 나오지 않아서 찬물로 샤워했어요.. 따뜻한 물만 나왔으면 완벽한 여행이였어요. 참고로 호텔 앞 바다는 뻘이에요.
Veronika N. 그룹 여행객 Czech Republic, 2014년 4월 4일
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 23일
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6.7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. 연인 Norway, 2014년 2월 21일
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8.3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 17일
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 16일
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7.7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. 그룹 여행객 Saint Lucia, 2014년 2월 10일
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9.3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. 개인 여행자 Lithuania, 2014년 2월 7일
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9.7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 27일
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 14일
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8.3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

몰볼 비치 리조트 세부몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 식당몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 화장실몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 전망몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  정원몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 - 수영장몰볼 비치 리조트 세부 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C06