l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

모다 호텔 (Moda Hotel)

900 Seymour Street, 야리타운, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 비지니스 센터 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 커피숍/카페 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 리셉션 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸
모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸
지역: 야리타운 객실 수: 70

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 33개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (33)
정렬 기준:
Nicole P. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 27일
good

good
6.3
Lo W. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 17일
convenient and great location

convenient, near down town and train
7
great location in downtown, good for solo traveller
Foster T. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 12월 2일
mice good location, but no free car park

location, staff, and location
8
Good, freely get in and out, inhouse pub but not very loud, ok.
Rony S. 연인 Lebanon, 2013년 10월 20일
good location but niosy Music from the Lobby Red

Location, Internet, Clean
7.3
Was a good , we had fun lots of close restaurants, close to many amenities. We stayed 3 days over the w/end and the only problem we faced was that our room located on the 2nd floor which made it impossible for us to sleep at night due to the loud music that were going on (from 5pm till 1Am)from the Ground floor restaurant. "RED" we had to call the reception & change our room.
Fiona R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 16일
Lovely small hotel, good value in a great location

Locatio,locatio,location
8.3
Noah R. 출장객 Israel, 2013년 10월 8일
started with a stinky room and got a bit better

close to center, close to transportation, easy to get to from airport
4.3
For the price I paid MODA I could have chosen several other similar hotels. i chose it because there was a large gap between 'market price' and the price i was offered (making it sound like a great deal) and for the few photos on the site. well, the location is ok. it's off the main road of downtown, a bit like a side alley but ok. But as soon as i entered i got a bit suspicious. the reception area is small, dark and gloomy and the lady wasn't very kind. They take pride in the hotel being a historic building, but this apparently comes with price. it got worse when i reached my room (2nd floor) - which was awfully smelly. it was either on top of some restaurants or very badly cleaned. i asked for a change, which i got, although not very kindly. the next room (3rd floor) was indeed better, yet still dark and not very cheerful. it was though clean and the bathroom was good. the next morning i was disappointed to get no room service even for a cup of coffee(no breakfast included) but i did realize there was a coffee machine stowed away. this was my least enjoyable night in a 10-day business trip, it did the job but made me very happy to leave.
Hemant J. 출장객 India, 2013년 10월 2일
Impressed with the hotel and will stay again

Comfortable Room, Easy Check in and Check Out
7.7
With exception to slow internet, everything else was good. The Hotel is value for money.
Rondy K. 출장객 Canada, 2013년 9월 22일
Could have been better

comfortable bed, good channel access, location
7.3
This was obviously a building from mid 20th century which now has to come up to the 21st century hotel expectations. The internet was poor and it kicked off frequently though not during a session, just if you took a break. There are sadly limited electrical outlets with the majority used for lighting. You need to decide if you want to see or charge your phone. The bathroom was clean and updated except the tub. The shower could have been stronger if a little plummers tape was used. The TV needs the light switch to be on to work. Same with the bathroom outlet. The light needs to be on for the outlet to work. There are long distance phonecalls for free which I didn't need. The restaurant/bars looked ok but I didn't eat there. I did have a "pint" that was small and expensive at the sports bar.
Hemant J. 출장객 India, 2013년 4월 15일
Comfortable and close to shopping and eating place

Location, Room was comfortable, Close to shopping areas.
8.3
Atta D. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 7일
quality price, comfort and location

location quality price
8
Stay was great. Loved the location and look of the hotel. Will stay there again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 비지니스 센터모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 커피숍/카페모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 리셉션모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸모다 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B02