arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 38건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 38개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

7.3 Rondy K.
캐나다
2013년 10월 13일 일요일
Could have been better
comfortable bed, good channel access, location
This was obviously a building from mid 20th century which now has to come up to the 21st century hotel expectations. The internet was poor and it kicked off frequently though not during a session, just if you took a break. There are sadly limited electrical outlets with the majority used for lighting. You need to decide if you want to see or charge your phone. The bathroom was clean and updated except the tub. The shower could have been stronger if a little plummers tape was used. The TV needs the light switch to be on to work. Same with the bathroom outlet. The light needs to be on for the outlet to work. There are long distance phonecalls for free which I didn't need. The restaurant/bars looked ok but I didn't eat there. I did have a "pint" that was small and expensive at the sports bar.

7.7 Hemant J.
인도
2013년 10월 12일 토요일
Impressed with the hotel and will stay again
Comfortable Room, Easy Check in and Check Out
With exception to slow internet, everything else was good. The Hotel is value for money.

8.3 Hemant J.
인도
2013년 4월 27일 토요일
Comfortable and close to shopping and eating place
Location, Room was comfortable, Close to shopping areas.

8 Atta D.
미국
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
quality price, comfort and location
location quality price
Stay was great. Loved the location and look of the hotel. Will stay there again.

6.7 Andrew F.
영국
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
its ok, nothing special
location of the hotel is outstanding, except for the traffic noise
the hotel is ok, the rooms are dated and the reception has been looked after more than other areas of the hotel. the age of the hotel is a little over rated, but i am European, so old in Canada is modern where i live.. dont be sucked in by the age beauty, the rest of Vancouver for out strips paying to see an average looking 100 year tiled floor and an original lift in the building. the lift is original and therefore terrible, but that is a minor point

9 James T.
미국
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Would have been great, except the loud music
Location, restaurant, decor
Loved this hotel... until it was time to go to sleep! With a room on the second floor, the wine bar below played music every night until 2:30am. And mind you, it was not just "playing music", the floor was shaking so badly that earplugs would have done very little. The odd thing is that the wine bar and hotel are owned by the same person, and when I called the front desk to ask them when I would be able to sleep, they said that they would ask the bar manager to turn off the music. Not surprisingly, that never happened. I'm assuming the 2nd floor rooms are cheaper, but over $100 probably isn't worth it if you're planning on sleeping before 2:30.

8.3 Michael M.
미국
2012년 10월 5일 금요일
retro modern hotel in downtown vancouver
retro lobby, historic tile floor in lobby, helpful staff, great location for downtown Vancouver
I enjoyed this hotel. The price is reasonable and the room was comfortable. My room faced out back so not really sunny nor good view. However, the room was incredibly quiet and I slept like a prince. The location is great for exploring downtown and you can buy water, bread, fruit etc at a corner shop a few doors down.

9 Hee C.
대한민국
2012년 7월 26일 목요일
room was very clean and modern
The location was good, very near from downtown
The location was very convenient and service was great. The room was not that big than i expected, but overally it was cozy, modern and clean.

9 Sally W.
호주
2012년 7월 20일 금요일
Good location
Beds were comfortable and pillows great
Good helpful welcome at check in. Location easy to walk to centre of city with easy Access to granville island. Handy having bar downstairs.

9 Jada B.
미국
2012년 7월 5일 목요일
Chic, Simple and Excellent Customer Service
In the center of Vancouver, easy taxi to train station
Hotel was extremely accommodating for our late arrival. Staff comped our breakfast at the Uva wine bar when we told them we had ants; they fixed the problem immediately. Didn't have problems with the noise quality, but we were on the 3rd floor. Room was simple, chic and clean. Would definitely use this hotel for the customer service alone. The best part about Moda is that it is in the dead center of Downtown Vancouver. Walk in any direction and you have a party on your hands!