arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

모벤픽 호텔 앤 카지노 제네바 (Movenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva)

Route de Pre Bois 20, 제네바 공항, 제네바, 스위스 1215

우수함 8.2
이용후기 47건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 47개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Ka C.
홍콩
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
convenient to airport
good decor, convenient, friendly

Felix K.
독일
2014년 12월 2일 화요일
It was okay
Location, location, location

Abdullah A.
사우디아라비아
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
Near the airport
Location Staff and reception
It was nearby the airport. Good for people with biz near the airport

Wangsheng L.
홍콩
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Next to airport
Convenient to airport and local transport into the city
It was ok experience. Nothing remarkable about the place. It felt lifeless with very few guests staying there and the convention center under renovation.

YU T.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
Great airport hotel
Good food, Easy access to airport, free shuttle to town.
It was a short stay but was pleasant. Great in room dining. fast service, yummy food.

HOOI N.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Easy access to airport
Great location at Palexpo

Margaret F.
영국
2014년 5월 8일 목요일
Very convenient
Clean, efficient and convenient for the airport with prompt shuttle bus. Fabulous Japanese restaurant in the basement
We found the check in to be efficient with well spoken English language. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. The Japanese restaurant was fabulous. Efficient early morning check out with regular shuttle bus to the airport terminal.

Margaret L.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
An excellent stay at the hotel
I had an excellent room ( upgraded to 'business room). Very good amenities: Large king -size bed, very comfortable pillows, Nespresso machine: fast wireless internet connection. Very friendly
It was a very comfotable stay. Hotel had excellent amenities. Although the hotel is not in the city, it has very good public transport connections. For example, Bus no 28 goes directly to the World Trade Organisation ( Jardin Botanic) and the bus stop is only 3 minutes walk from the hotel. The regular hotel bus shuttle to the airport (every 20 minutes ) is very convenient. You can take the shuttle to the airport and then choose different bus routes to the city centre. In this sense, the hotel is very well located. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and took time to explain the bus routes from the hotel. I would recommend the hotel to my friends. I will definitely come back to stay at the Movenpick on my next trip to Geneva

Louis C.
남아프리카
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
fantastic Movenpick Geneva
Location - Language spoken - Great staff
Very enjoyable- Comfortable - It is in a great location, friendly staff and a pleasure to stay there.

Yeo M.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
Comfortable and Remembering
The airport shuttle was excellent. Journey (bus, trains, etc) to other parts of the city/ country starts from the airport and was easy to navigate thereon.
The staffs were friendly and professional. Peaceful environment and the gym facilities were fantastic! I stayed for a week and was well taken care of. Good job!