로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 (Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당
모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 연회장 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장 모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파
주변: 카론 비치 객실 수: 158
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 22개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
연인 (22)
정렬 기준:
Pieter O. 연인 South Africa, 2013년 7월 28일
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
William B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 19일
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. 연인 Australia, 2013년 4월 16일
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9
Jason H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 28일
beautiful hotel & grounds

Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
8.7
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
호텔 특징: stay in villas around the coconut pool. eating out - restaurant, the red onion - cheaper food - lovely. use the internet to book taxis to and from airport it's cheaper use the internet to book excursions (do longboats for james bond rock) phukettoursdirect were very reliable.
Hakan O. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 12월 25일
Extremely good property with a perfect location.

Short walking distance (less than 50 yards) to Karon Beach, easy access to everywhere in Phuket
8.7
We have just got back from our 2 week visit to Thailand with my wife. During the Phuket leg of the visit, we ended up staying at Moevenpick Villas in Karon Beach. Loved the property, well maintained grounds, spacious villas, attentive staff, diverse selection on the buffet breakfast (western as well as eastern items with variety of fresh tropical fruits). The ease of access through the beach road to the other beaches like Kata, Kata Noi, Patong is a huge plus.
식당 정보: Strongly suggest to have a dinner at Baan Rim Pa. This place serves authentic Thai food in a very good setting with a nice view of the Phuket Patong beach. Little bit on the pricy side by the Thai standards.
Wei M. 연인 Malaysia, 2012년 12월 22일
Great resort with nice villas

Immaculately manicured grounds with amazing pools and service
9
I was very satisfied with the resort! The deluxe garden villa room was spacious and the bathroom is huge. We had nightly turndown service where you'll get ice and an orchid on your bed. Restaurants at the resort are good. Slitly pricey but not bad for a resort. We booked a day trip for scuba diving thru the resort and it was fantastic. I would stay at this resort again!!
Mubarak A. 연인 Qatar, 2012년 11월 16일
Excellent stay

Near Beach breakfast is excellent lovely atmospher
9.7
Dana H. 연인 Germany, 2012년 10월 31일
Too big and medium service

good location by the beach
6.7
We booked a plunge pool villa and when we got there the room was really dark and water was dropping down from the upstairs plunge pool into ours. We got an upgrade to one of the upstairs pool villas which was much better. Still the plunge pool was ice cold and the water dirty since the circulation didnt work (they are supposed to be overflowing). When we mentioned it at reception the only reply was that we shouldn't complain since we got an upgrade. Humm...not sure if that's the way to deal with this since the villas are not cheap in general and I expected a better service. Overall the resort is just too big, there are hundreds of people at breakfast in the morning. If you don't mind this then this is a good place to stay at Karon Beach. Good breakfast buffet. On checkout it was raining like crazy and the staff was really helpful to help us stay relatively when driving in the golf buggy to reception. All in all I would say this is an average resort. We didn't use the pool or other amenities.
여행팁: Not for couples / romantic stay!
Ben G. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 20일
nice resort hotel but room over-rated

great breakfast & friendly staff
7.7
This was a nice resort hotel with great pool areas & restaurants. The position was quiet compared to Patong beach & an easy 15 min taxi ride away.The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. Excellent hotel for families. As for our room,it was far from the advertised "Penthouse plunge pool villa". Villa indicates a stand-alone dwelling. Penthouse plunge pool indicates more than a stairway to a cold uninviting bathtub sized pool that we never used.
관광명소 정보: boat tour of phi phi islands is excellent.
Christopher S. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 18일
Will go back again!

Immaculate grounds, great breakfast, relaxing pools, amazing service.
10
Loved our stay here, Moevenpick has created a beautiful environment for any holiday maker!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 팝/라운지모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 팝/라운지모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 연회장모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 팝/라운지모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 수영장모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 - 해변모벤픽 빌라 & 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A07