arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

맘 트리스 빌라 로열 호텔 (Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel)

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국

최상급 9.1
이용후기 362건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 362개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1

Jason F.
미국
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Amazing, classic Thai elegance (not good for children)
A truly wonderful small resort with a stunning setting and excellent service. The food at the restaurant meets global standards for excellence and the breakfast buffet offered plenty of options with high quality ingredients. We're gluten free and there were good options. We will definitely return whenever our travels take us to Phuket. If you have children, I reccomend looking at other options because this property has lots of places a child could get seriously injured if you were not keeping a constant eye on them. Lots of tall drops with out railings. It's also designed for quiet adult enjoyment, not kids.

Jacklyn N.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.

Seth K.
미국
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life

ERIC J.
프랑스
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.

oliver P.
오스트리아
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.

Toni G.
미국
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!

Oliver H.
독일
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!

John M.
중국
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.

Julia A.
미국
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!

YI L.
중국
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp