l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

무티아라 반둥 호텔 (Mutiara Bandung Hotel)

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City Center, 반둥, 인도네시아 40171 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 수영장 무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 식당 무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 로비
지역: Bandung City Center 객실 수: 112

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 651개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
7.5
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (651)
정렬 기준:
Junghun B. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
그냥 싼 호텔

별로 없음
6
그냥, 호텔 잡을때 연휴라 방이 없어 잡았으나, 수학여행오는 단체가 머물만한 호텔이라 보면 된다. 그냥 좀 허접한 호텔 그게 느낌이다. 위치도 그냥 그냥 그럼.
Taehun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2010년 5월 31일
무티아라 호텔

비교적 좋은 위치
6
오랜된 호텔, 낡은 시설, 불편한 구조. 직원들은 친절함. 가격대비 메리트는 없는것 같음. 다만...반둥역, 주변 쇼핑센터등...위치는 좋은 편임.
나이트 라이프 정보: 바로 근처에 위치한 하얏트호텔 왼쪽에 있는 하이퍼쇼핑몰 바로 옆 발렌티안 스파 앤 가라오케...가볼만..
Yeani O. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 14일
Stay in Mutiara Hotel

Staff, Pool and Location
4.7
It's an old hotel and the room we stayed has mosquitos. the furniture was old and the TV Channel are not ok. the food was standard. however the staff was friendly and the pool is good
Ab A. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 7일
good

good location
8
Good
Hanafiah H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 29일
Nice hotel and lovely

Very good situation. Cleen and nice hotel
7.7
Nice and lovely
Besiwati N. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 15일
another bussiness trip

best of this hotel is near to train station n other transportation, n near to shopping center
6.3
Yin S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 10월 22일
Central location

Location, shopping, swimming pool
9
Stay at Mutuara Bandung Hotel, was a pleasant one for my family. The location is only 5 minutes from airport, and most places of interest, shopping are all easy to travel to/from the hotel by taxi. The hotel housed a small but nice swimming pool, which was fun for my family to dip in after a day out. Nearby are plenty of good eating places, and several convenient stores are all within short walking distance. The only minor setback, is perhaps the renovations and constructions of new wing of the hotel and we ran into a large student group that stays at the hotel causing the wifi to be unavailable at times! Otherwise i will say it was a pleasant stay for my family at the Mutiara Bandung Hotel, recommended to travelers to Bandung.
Raudzah M. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 21일
hotel not as good as it was a few years ago

staff were friendly and responded fast to complaiints
5.7
We used to prefer it in the past due to good breakfast menu, but this time the food was very dull & disappointing. We even had to change rooms as the hot shower & electricity outlets were spoilt. There was also somebody's company convention at the same time, & the people were very always very noisy along the corridors at late night * early mornings, disturbing our peace there. Unfortunately, we will not be staying there again and will try other hotels in future.
Sucipto A. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 12일
Good Location Good Price Hotel

Cheap Price, Lcoation and Friendly Staff
8
Wahjoe A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 8일
Good basic hotel

cleanliness, quiet surrounding, affordable price
7.3
This is a good small hotel with affordable price, however the location is a bit far from the main road, we need to walk around 30 minutes to go to the main road.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 수영장무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 식당무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A03