l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

무티아라 반둥 호텔 (Mutiara Bandung Hotel)

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City Center, 반둥, 인도네시아 40171 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 수영장 무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 식당 무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 로비
지역: Bandung City Center 객실 수: 112

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 683개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
7.5
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (683)
정렬 기준:
Junghun B. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
그냥 싼 호텔

별로 없음
6
그냥, 호텔 잡을때 연휴라 방이 없어 잡았으나, 수학여행오는 단체가 머물만한 호텔이라 보면 된다. 그냥 좀 허접한 호텔 그게 느낌이다. 위치도 그냥 그냥 그럼.
Taehun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2010년 5월 31일
무티아라 호텔

비교적 좋은 위치
6
오랜된 호텔, 낡은 시설, 불편한 구조. 직원들은 친절함. 가격대비 메리트는 없는것 같음. 다만...반둥역, 주변 쇼핑센터등...위치는 좋은 편임.
나이트 라이프 정보: 바로 근처에 위치한 하얏트호텔 왼쪽에 있는 하이퍼쇼핑몰 바로 옆 발렌티안 스파 앤 가라오케...가볼만..
Aminuddin Y. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 2월 22일
Good

Cleanliness, Location, Cheap
6.7
Good
B J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 24일
Negative Experience

location
4
My stay was a major disappointment. I was able to check in at 10am when I arrived. However, my key card did not work for my room, so I asked for a different room. They were hesitent to do this until I told them I was staying for 5 nights and needed a room where the key card worked. My room was booked as superior, but there was nothing superior about it, though I will admit the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was cold each morning, no matter what time I went to eat. Cold rice and cold chicken does not make a good start of any day. I had some laundry done and was overcharged. When I reported this to reception, they informed I had not been overcharged. I then went back to my room to get the laundry price list posted in my room. He then went to check with the laundry service, and only then agreed I had been overcharged. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Arita D. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 28일
good location

location is good and very convenience, the room is big
6
Ferry K. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 28일
good

location
7.7
good
Lina J. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 27일
spacious room, the breakfast was good enough

spacious, near kartikasari and food stall
8
We stayed at junior suite. It was spacious and clean. The breakfast was good enough. The hotel near to kartika sari and paskal
Yeani O. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 14일
Stay in Mutiara Hotel

Staff, Pool and Location
4.7
It's an old hotel and the room we stayed has mosquitos. the furniture was old and the TV Channel are not ok. the food was standard. however the staff was friendly and the pool is good
Nik A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 9일
Family getaway Bandung

Location, competitive pricing, local food across the road
6
A bit disappointed as the hotel were undergoing renovation. It was a bit dusty and noisy, but location was nice at it was close to eating places
Ab A. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 7일
good

good location
8
Good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 수영장무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 식당무티아라 반둥 호텔 반둥 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A06