l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마이 호텔 다바오 (My Hotel Davao)

San Pedro Street, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸
마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 로비 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 로비 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 135
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 104개

가격 대비
6.7
위치
7.8
직원 태도
6.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (104)
정렬 기준:
Jun Y. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 3월 1일
시내에 있지만 시설은 안좋은 호텔

시내에 위치한다는 점
3.7
호텔 위치는 시내에 있지만 전체적으로 추천 하고 싶지 않은 호텔이다. 에어컨은 너무 시끄럽고, 호텔에서 수건 하나만 나오는데..그것도 별로 안좋고..이런가격에 아침도 안나오고..방은 적고 침대 하나도 넘 불편하고..뭐하나 좋은 점이 하나도 없는 호텔이었다..방이 그래도 좀 조요한 방에서 잔것이 좋았다고 해야 하나..
Jung K. 연인 South Korea, 2010년 9월 21일
남, 여행 목적을 잘 고려해서 선택했어야 하는데

가격이 저렴하다
7
연인과 함께 떠난 여행이었는데 여행 예산상 마지막날 숙박을 가격이 저렴한 MY Hotel을 선택했습니다. 전체적으로 소음이나 위생상에는 문제가 없었습니다. 하지만 연인과 함께라는 여행 목적에 잘 맞지 않았습니다. 햇빛이 들지 않고 전망이 아예 없었습니다. 안락함이 떨어졌습니다. 배낭여행을 다니는 분들에게는 저렴하게 1박을 해결할 수 있는 곳이라 생각합니다.
쇼핑 정보: NCCC Mall이 가깝습니다.
James H. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 7월 20일
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6.7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Vaykummar S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 18일
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 9월 24일
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6.7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 9월 24일
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 8월 14일
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 6월 14일
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3.3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 5월 5일
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 5월 5일
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마이 호텔 다바오 다바오마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 식당마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 게스트 룸마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 로비마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 로비마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 리셉션마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어마이 호텔 다바오 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C07