호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

마이 호텔 푸켓 (My Hotel Phuket)

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : My Hotel
마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비
마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 입구 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 입구 마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당
지역 : 빠통 비치 객실 수: 65

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 464개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (464)
정렬 기준:
Kyoungmin L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 6월 27일
저렴한가격에 깨끗합니다, 냉장고,수건,드라이기 다 비치되어있어요,

맛집 넘버6에서도 가깝고 정실론까지도 십분이내로 가능합니다, 큰도로말고 골목 살짝 안으로있는데 전혀 위험하지 않구요, 안쪽으로다른호텔들이 있어서 안전했었구, 마이호텔 푸켓 투, 제일 저렴한방 이용했는데 리모델링한것인지 아주깨끗했어요, 드라이기 냉장고 수건비치, 만원더주고 조금 더 큰방 이용하셔도 될듯해요, 화장실문이 없는데 유리로되어있어서 그게 문제는안됨
7
25천원 안되는 돈으로 하루숙박하기에 깨끗하고 위치도좋았어요, 방라로드도 가깝고 맛집 넘버6도좋았음, 동생이랑 갔는데 연인들이 와도될만큼 룸 비쥬얼은 가격대비 좋았습니다
이용후기 신고하기
Seonmi G. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 6일
위치가좋고직윈들이친절해요

위치도좋고인터넷도나쁘지않고
8.7
위치도좋고인터넷도잘되고다만화장실이투명유리라서친구랑갔는데당황했어요커튼이잏긴한데문이없어서소리가다들려요 ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ 그리고비가많이오면건물이세더라구용ㅋ ㅋ이두개빼고는매우좋았어요 ㅋ ㅋ
이용후기 신고하기
Amra T. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 12일
Disappointing

Location
3.7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
이용후기 신고하기
Kadir S. 개인 여행자 Turkey, 2015년 11월 23일
Worst Hotel Experience
2.7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 21일
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Michael R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 10월 30일
Magic stay

The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
9
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
이용후기 신고하기
Toh W. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 10월 8일
Nothing to complain of

Location, friendly and safe
10
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Tan S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 20일
Great Place

Clean value for money
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Patrick M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Ireland, 2015년 9월 17일
A nice hotel

The room, The location, the staff
9.7
My stay here was good and If I return to Phuket again I hope to stay at this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Kamonchanok S. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 9월 10일
staff not nice

bigroom
5.7
the room it big not but staff not nice
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 시설마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 입구마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 입구마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 입구마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 입구마이 호텔 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06