l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

나나찻 푸켓 (Na Na Chart Phuket)

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  정원 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  정원 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경
나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  정원 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 차오롱 객실 수: 32

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.1

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
4.9
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
4.4
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Chris C. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 2월 26일
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7.3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 19일
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 12월 7일
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 12월 7일
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6.7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2012년 12월 28일
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
관광명소 정보: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. 출장객 Thailand, 2012년 12월 5일
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4.7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. 연인 Malaysia, 2012년 11월 16일
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8.3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 2월 11일
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9.3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
관광명소 정보: temple
Berta A. 연인 Switzerland, 2012년 1월 9일
Quiet locatio with clean rooms

Cheap price,clean&friendly
5.3
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Hakhyun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 9일
Good but bad

so tidy, cleaned and good staff
6
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  정원나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 빌라나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  정원나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  주변환경나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  정원나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 식당나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 -  스위트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나나찻 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3C05