로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망
지역: 나이한 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 91개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.3
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (91)
정렬 기준:
James H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 13일
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 8월 26일
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. 어린이 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 8월 24일
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 28일
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. 유아 동반 가족 Czech Republic, 2014년 4월 27일
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 19일
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7.7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 9일
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 21일
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 20일
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 18일
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3.7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A06