l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망
주변: 나이한 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 84개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.2
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (84)
정렬 기준:
Kim S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 28일
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. 유아 동반 가족 Czech Republic, 2014년 4월 27일
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
David B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 9일
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 21일
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 20일
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 18일
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3.7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.
Evan L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 12일
location to a lovely beach and views over bay

location, beach, views
8
Loved it here as the beach is beautiful and many beach restraunts near by. the sunset from the lookout across the bay is amazing. would definately like to stop here again.
Terry B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 9일
A good deal for Naiharn

Good value, close to beach, inexpensive dining
7.7
Our Superior Double Room was downstairs on the inland side of the road with interrupted ocean views: these are better in the upstairs rooms and best across the road in the more expensive rooms behind the restaurant area which look directly out on the bay and the beach. Our room was comfy, had plenty of space for 2 people and gear, an effective aircon, good hot water and was quiet. The big bed was firm but pretty comfy. Food in the resort's restaurant across the road was good and at true budget prices. There are two other slightly more expensive restaurants with knockout views of the beach and bay adjacent. The resort's store has budget prices - many cheaper than 7/11 supermarkets we used in other areas. Appealing Naiharn beach is less than 10 minutes walk to the left and the smaller but maybe more attractive Ao Sane beach less than 15 minutes to the right. The beachside restaurant at Ao Sane had the cheapest large beers in any restaurant all trip. Overall I thought Nairock was very good value - one of the cheapest nice places close to Naiharn beach.
Raytcho K. 연인 Germany, 2014년 1월 26일
Great location

Location, nature and friendly staff
7.3
O.k. Okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Marc W. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 17일
Beatyful view and quiet

Location, Beach, Staff
8
Very nice stay.....beautful view over the ocean.....very nice sunset.and for Phuket quiet.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 식당나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A04