l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 나이한 객실 수: 17
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 100개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
6.4
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (100)
정렬 기준:
Suzanne C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 5일
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7.7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. 유아 동반 가족 Ukraine, 2014년 11월 10일
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 13일
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 8월 26일
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. 어린이 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 8월 24일
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Tal G. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 6월 6일
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9.7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Kim S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 28일
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. 유아 동반 가족 Czech Republic, 2014년 4월 27일
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 19일
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7.7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 9일
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 전망나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조나이락 온 더 락 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A08