호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

내추라 비스타 (Natura Vista)

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, 다우이스, 팡글라오 섬, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸
내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 다우이스 객실 수: 6

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.0
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Brian T. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 7월 18일
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8.7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
고객평 신고하기
Liz M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 29일
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9.3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
고객평 신고하기
Rachel E. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 10일
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7.3
고객평 신고하기
Vincent R. 연인 France, 2015년 4월 6일
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7.3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
고객평 신고하기
Yvonne V. 연인 Canada, 2015년 3월 2일
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
고객평 신고하기
Shelley V. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 7월 4일
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9.3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
고객평 신고하기
Anthony A. 어린이 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 23일
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
고객평 신고하기
Ariana A. 어린이 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 17일
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8.3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
고객평 신고하기
Christina N. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 12월 28일
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9.7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
고객평 신고하기
Vernice M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 6월 25일
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08