호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

내추라 비스타 (Natura Vista)

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, 다우이스, 팡글라오 섬, 필리핀 6339 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원
내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망
지역 : 다우이스 객실 수: 6

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 30개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.1
직원 태도
8.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
Thomas D. 커플 Netherlands, 2015년 11월 9일
What a sham
2.3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
이용후기 신고하기
Konstantin B. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2015년 9월 27일
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9.7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
이용후기 신고하기
Brian T. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 7월 18일
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8.7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
이용후기 신고하기
Liz M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 29일
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9.3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel E. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 10일
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7.3
이용후기 신고하기
Vincent R. 커플 France, 2015년 4월 6일
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7.3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
이용후기 신고하기
Yvonne V. 커플 Canada, 2015년 3월 2일
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
이용후기 신고하기
Shelley V. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 7월 4일
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9.3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
이용후기 신고하기
Anthony A. 청소년 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 23일
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
이용후기 신고하기
Ariana A. 청소년 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 17일
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8.3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 해변내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 -  정원내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망내추라 비스타 팡글라오 섬 - 전망


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AM-AGWEB-4G03