호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸
네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 빌라 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 칼라우 객실 수: 7

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 127개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.6
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (127)
정렬 기준:
Misoon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 11월 17일
최고의 트레킹 가이드

깨끗하고 넓은 시설, 친절한 직원들, 최고의 트레킹 가이드 소개
9
무엇보다 직원들이 친절했습니다 네이쳐랜드 1에서 요리를 한다는 가이드 묘쬬를 소개해 주어서 함께 껄로 트레킹을 했는데 정말 최고의 가이드였습니다 식물,거미,불교등 그가 아는 모든 것을 설명해 주시고 현지인들 만나게 해 주시고, 맛난 요리 해 주시고, 예쁜 사진들 많이 찍어서 메일로 모두 보내주셨습니다.네이쳐랜드 2 호텔 좋은 기억으로 남을 거 같습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Neda V. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 29일
Adorable mountain retreat

Rooms, food, location
9.7
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 26일
Hill station oasis

Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
8.7
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!
이용후기 신고하기
Lindsey F. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 11월 22일
Absolutely wonderful

The rooms, the staff, and the location
10
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
이용후기 신고하기
Jay L. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 11월 14일
OK but not great...

1)The young woman at the desk kindly helped us with transportation, internet, etc. 2)She also spoke English well. 3) The Staff drove us into town to restaurants in the evenings
7.3
We arrived at Nature Land after our trek from Inle Lake and there was no hot water in our room. We had it inconsistently while we were there. The room was spacious but most of the staff does not attend to details: we had to ask for toilet paper and the bathroom sink leaked on the floor.
이용후기 신고하기
Maria V. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 8월 24일
ok value for money, but

Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
7
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.
이용후기 신고하기
Emmanuelle D. 개인 여행자 France, 2015년 8월 22일
Very welcoming couple with great view

Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
9.7
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.
이용후기 신고하기
Mark H. 커플 Australia, 2015년 8월 5일
Fantastic hotel

views from the room & restaurant, staff
9.7
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms
이용후기 신고하기
Robert H. 커플 Australia, 2015년 6월 28일
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6.7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
이용후기 신고하기
Esther R. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 30일
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6.7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 빌라네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05