호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 136개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.6
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (136)
정렬 기준:
Misoon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 11월 17일
최고의 트레킹 가이드

깨끗하고 넓은 시설, 친절한 직원들, 최고의 트레킹 가이드 소개
9
무엇보다 직원들이 친절했습니다 네이쳐랜드 1에서 요리를 한다는 가이드 묘쬬를 소개해 주어서 함께 껄로 트레킹을 했는데 정말 최고의 가이드였습니다 식물,거미,불교등 그가 아는 모든 것을 설명해 주시고 현지인들 만나게 해 주시고, 맛난 요리 해 주시고, 예쁜 사진들 많이 찍어서 메일로 모두 보내주셨습니다.네이쳐랜드 2 호텔 좋은 기억으로 남을 거 같습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Frank T. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 3월 14일
OK - but not great
4.3
10 minutes away from the centre of town, it is a bit quieter and greener as a result. But we expected it to be more beautiful and comfortable than it was. It still has a new concrete feel and there is no garden. Many steps so not good for children. Breakfast is next to the car park. Lots of hot water and extremely nice staff were the best points. Wifi did not work in the room. Will choose somewhere else next time.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohit G. 개인 여행자 India, 2016년 2월 13일
Good Hotel

Room, Food, Friendly
8.7
Overall good
이용후기 신고하기
Mohit G. 개인 여행자 India, 2016년 2월 12일
Excellent Hotel

location, food, calm
10
It was excellent hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Stephane D. 커플 France, 2016년 2월 11일
Good deal if you stay 2 nights
4.7
The location of this hotel is about 10 min walking from the village but very calm. The wifi is poor. Breakfast is not that good, better go in the village. Clean and spacious room. Need to call before if you arrive very early in the morning in Kalaw with the night bus from Yangon.
이용후기 신고하기
Sandra C. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2016년 2월 10일
in The green
5.3
Terrific terrace breakfast . Very helpful staff. 10 Min Walk To downtown. Little bit cold in The room. Cleaning could be Better.
이용후기 신고하기
Neda V. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 29일
Adorable mountain retreat

Rooms, food, location
9.7
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 26일
Hill station oasis

Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
8.7
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!
이용후기 신고하기
Anna M. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 24일
Lovely area
4.7
Kalaw is set absolutely stunning countryside. The hotel was up a hill about 10-15mins walk from the main town. Doable in the day but at night you need a torch as its very dark. The rooms were huge but the towels could have done with a proper wash as they weren't overly clean. It was really cold at night in December so the large blankets were much appreciated. The staff were really friendly but didn't seem to know what was going on most of the time! Food was only available in the evening (but was lovely!) and they only had fizzy pop to drink the fridge (no beers or wines). Lovely little terrace outside the main house to eat and sit. They also called and confirmed a booking at the Elephant camp for us the next day which was great.
이용후기 신고하기
Lindsey F. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 11월 22일
Absolutely wonderful

The rooms, the staff, and the location
10
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 빌라네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06