호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경
네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 화장실 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸 네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸
지역: 칼라우 객실 수: 7
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 105개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (105)
정렬 기준:
Samantha C. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 20일
Quaint bungalows

Service, breakfast and comfortable mattress
9.3
This is such a quaint little hotel! The breakfast was awesome it was garlicky rice with a fried egg on top served with bananas and sliced papaya..delicious! The bungalows have really comfortable wooden chairs outside so you can sit, read and take in the sights and sounds of kalaw! Staff was awesome they helped me arrange a taxi to inle lake when I didn't feel up for trekking. The owner made sure the taxi knew which hotel was my final destination. They have the most adorable little puppy to play with. Also gave me 2 extra water bottles for free when I asked if I could buy some. Excellent service and I highly recommend staying here.
Simon B. 연인 Australia, 2015년 3월 28일
Great value with a few minor issues

Room size, value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
6
We really like staying at Nature Land II, however there were a couple of minor problems with our room. The cabins are really large and comfortable in a very quiet location on a hill, just out of the centre of Kalaw (10-15min walk). The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only issues were the plumbing and the wifi. The wifi in Myanmar is not great at the best of times, so I can't really hold that against them,but maybe they could get a better router for connectivity in the cabins. Unfortunately, our toilet blocked and our bathroom flooded when we showered. We only stayed one night so this wasn't a big issue. Otherwise, it was nice accommodation. Particularly for the price.
Anna L. 연인 Russia, 2015년 2월 15일
Piaceful place

great view from breakfast area, best wi-fi in Myanmar, good sleep
9
Clean room, a bit worn out but still nice. Really good wi-fi!
Adam M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 10일
Great choice in the mountains

View, location, staff.
8.7
We had one night in Kalaw before our trek to Inle Lake and we mostly stayed at Nature Land 2. They have a handful of sweet little cottages built on a hillside. We ended up in a multilevel cottage with beds upstairs, a sitting room downstairs, and a large bathroom in the middle. We were surprised to learn that the hotel was no more than two years old, as many of the faucets and fixtures looked like they'd been corroding for years. This was the only bathroom on our trip that smelled like a bathroom. However, the hotel is so moderately priced ($50) that we were happy to overlook this. At first I was worried that the hotel was too far from town to explore, but the market is just a 10 minute walk downhill and we easily used the hotel as a starting and ending point for a Lonely Planet walking tour that goes right past the hotel. The one major issue was that we didn't actually get to sleep at the hotel. As we were getting ready for bed and trying to shower, we discovered that we had no hot water. The nice staff tried to fix the tank, but ended up breaking a major pipe and shutting off the water completely. They brought out a plumber, but he said there was nothing that could be done that late at night. So, without any water and no free rooms, the manager found us another room in another hotel. He said he could cover the cost. We ended up at the Junction Rose, which while we were grateful for the room and the hot shower, was a far inferior hotel. We found out that it cost less than what we'd paid for Nature Land 2, so we asked for the difference from Nature Land's manager in the morning. They were happy to accommodate. Despite this major snafu, we were happy with the staff at Nature Land 2. They were kind and deeply apologetic and bent over backwards to make our late night shift easier. We decided to chalk this up to staying in a mountain town in a developing country. With this in mind, we would recommend Nature Land 2 as a good option in Kalaw.
Robert P. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 21일
Very nice hotel, large comfortable bungalows

Friendly owner and staff, big rooms, quiet location
9.3
This is an excellent place to stay. It's quite new, and has several separate bungalows on a hillside. Very private, and good views. We stayed in one of the large, deluxe bungalows, which has a separate sitting room, and would be ideal for a family with kids. The owner and staff are very accommodating and helpful. It's owned by the same family who owns Natureland I. The two are not very close together, and the mini-bus driver who dropped us off on the highway in Kalaw gave us directions to the wrong one. But the owner was quick to come over and give us a lift in his car. It's a 10 to 15 minute walk into downtown.
Marc W. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 1월 11일
Great location

Location, staff, rooms
8.7
Warm enough (temperature wise in January) and friendly staff. Professional with a family-run atmosphere.
Natalie S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 29일
Nature Land II

Good service to help with mishaps, Lovely setting, not too far a walk from town.
5.7
The shower dripped all the time, making it difficult to sleep and the rooms were not cleaned daily or the beds remade.
Johan S. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 12월 28일
Ok hotel, a little far to walk

Staff, room, view
6
Just stayed one night so it was fine. Staff helpful and accomodating. Morning was quite cold so don't forget to bring warmer clothes.
Nadine V. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 12월 20일
Amazing stay before our trek to Inle lake

the lovely helpful staff, the sunset view in the morning and the beautiful garden
9
Would highly recommend this peaceful hostel. Took us a little while to find but well worth it. We should have stayed longer! The guy at the front desk was one of the nicest guys we met in Myanmar. That's saying something!
Jean M. 연인 France, 2014년 12월 13일
Quiet and comfortable rooms for low price

Quiet and big rooms / view for breakfast / valeur for money
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 입구네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 전망네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 -  주변환경네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 화장실네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸네이쳐 랜드 호텔 II 깔로 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B04