l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 (New International Guest House)

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 레크레이션 시설 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 리셉션 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 입구 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 전망
지역: 침사추이 객실 수: 38

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.3

이용후기 57개

가격 대비
5.7
위치
8.6
직원 태도
5.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
4.8
전체 이용후기 (57)
정렬 기준:
Michelle L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 14일
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 14일
not impressed

great location,city view.
4.7
Michelle L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 13일
not impressed

city view, great location
4.7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 13일
not impressed

city view, great location
4.7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 2월 15일
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
관광명소 정보: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2012년 12월 10일
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6.3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
관광명소 정보: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 12월 2일
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8.3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2012년 11월 2일
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6.3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. 그룹 여행객 Kazakhstan, 2012년 10월 30일
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9.7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. 개인 여행자 Kazakhstan, 2012년 10월 27일
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5.7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
관광명소 정보: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 레크레이션 시설 뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 리셉션뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 입구뉴 인터내셔널 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B03