arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 224건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 224개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Nguyen S.
베트남
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying

Josh B.
영국
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake

Tien H.
베트남
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!

xinkang D.
호주
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Good
Staff very friendly
Good

DIANA T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.

Eric P.
미국
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .

Loris B.
미국
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.

Loris B.
미국
2015년 10월 9일 금요일
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Chequita M.
미국
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!

Chequita M.
미국
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!