호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 228건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 228개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

eunju C.
대한민국
2012년 1월 12일 목요일
친절한스텝과~위치좋은호텔
좋은위치와, 친절한스텝..좋은서비스
친구들과 3명이 트리플룸에 머물렀어요. 호텔직원들도 다친절했구요...방에짐풀고있는데 선물이라고 와인과과일을들고왔더라구요..^^ 놀라서물었더니 선물이라고..ㅋㅋ공짜라좋았음..와인도마실만하구요... 조식은..적당한거같아요그리좋은조식을 원한다면 좀그렇구요..아침으로적당한... 위치도좋았어요....호텔에서 5분도안걸어도호안키엠호수있어서 좋았구요...

Jaco N.
영국
2016년 8월 15일 월요일
Excellent Hotel and Staff
Hotel is located in the heard of the Old Quarters. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.

prakash R.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 14일 일요일
Clean
Very clean and very near to main city and other attractions

An T.
베트남
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .

Neo E.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.

Olivier L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Great Service
Great Service

Justyna L.
폴란드
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.

Nguyen C.
베트남
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .

WING L.
홍콩
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.

Alex T.
미국
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.