arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.2
이용후기 224건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 224개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

10 eunju C.
대한민국
2012년 1월 12일 목요일
친절한스텝과~위치좋은호텔
좋은위치와, 친절한스텝..좋은서비스
친구들과 3명이 트리플룸에 머물렀어요. 호텔직원들도 다친절했구요...방에짐풀고있는데 선물이라고 와인과과일을들고왔더라구요..^^ 놀라서물었더니 선물이라고..ㅋㅋ공짜라좋았음..와인도마실만하구요... 조식은..적당한거같아요그리좋은조식을 원한다면 좀그렇구요..아침으로적당한... 위치도좋았어요....호텔에서 5분도안걸어도호안키엠호수있어서 좋았구요...

8 Olivier L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Great Service
Great Service

10 Justyna L.
폴란드
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.

10 Nguyen C.
베트남
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .

8.8 WING L.
홍콩
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.

7.6 Alex T.
미국
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.

6.8 Satya S.
인도
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
ok
ok

10 Satya S.
인도
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
good
good

9.2 Shirley L.
캐나다
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.

8 Jörgen D.
스웨덴
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden