호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 228건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 228개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

eunju C. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 2박
친절한스텝과~위치좋은호텔
좋은위치와, 친절한스텝..좋은서비스
친구들과 3명이 트리플룸에 머물렀어요. 호텔직원들도 다친절했구요...방에짐풀고있는데 선물이라고 와인과과일을들고왔더라구요..^^ 놀라서물었더니 선물이라고..ㅋㅋ공짜라좋았음..와인도마실만하구요... 조식은..적당한거같아요그리좋은조식을 원한다면 좀그렇구요..아침으로적당한... 위치도좋았어요....호텔에서 5분도안걸어도호안키엠호수있어서 좋았구요...
작성일: 2012년 1월 12일 목요일

Jaco N. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Excellent Hotel and Staff
Hotel is located in the heard of the Old Quarters. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

prakash R. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Clean
Very clean and very near to main city and other attractions
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

An T. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Neo E. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일

Olivier L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Great Service
Great Service
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Justyna L. / 폴란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Nguyen C. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

WING L. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Alex T. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일